Tux Paint logo

Tux Paint


▤ Menu | ⇩ Télécharger Tux Paint

Logiciel libre de dessin pour les enfants de tous âges

Tux Paint est un programme de dessin libre, conçu pour les jeunes enfants âgés de 3 ans à 12 ans (par ex. de la maternelle à la 5ème), et qui a remporté de nombreux prix.. Tux Paint est utilisé dans des écoles partout dans le monde comme activité d'apprentissage de dessin par ordinateur. Il possède une interface simple à utiliser, des effets sonores amusants, et une mascotte dessinée qui encourage et aide les enfants lorsqu'ils utilisent le programme.

Pour mettre en valeur la créativité de l'enfant, le logiciel fournit un canevas et un ensemble d'outils pour dessiner. (Voir la liste complète des caractéristiques.)

(Les adultes aiment jouer aussi avec Tux Paint; à la fois pour la nostalgie, et aussi pour rompre avec les outils de dessins professionnels compliqués. Aussi, Tux Paint est devenu populaire pour générer de "l'art glitch", grâce à ses nombreux outils pour effets spéciaux.)

juillet 7, 2024 (Mis à jour juillet 8, 2024) A beta version of Tux Paint 0.9.33 is available for testing, for Microsoft Windows, Apple macOS, Android (télécharger directement), Red Hat Linux, différentes distributions Linux (via Flatpak), & Haiku. Please contact us if you discover any issues.

Téléchargez maintenant :
Windows
Windows
11, 10, 8
& 7
Android
Android
5.0 Lollipop
et plus récent
ChromeOS
Chromebooks
that support Android apps
macOS
Apple macOS
10.10 Yosemite
& et ultérieur
Linux
Linux
Haiku
Haiku

Plus d'options de téléchargement.
Exigences requises.

Pour macOS, Windows, Linux et autres !

The latest version of Tux Paint runs on a variety of platforms, including Windows (7 and later), macOS (10.10 and later), Linux, Android (phones, tablets, and Android-capable ChromeOS devices), Haiku, and more. Older versions of Tux Paint have been released for a variety of other platforms, as well.


La revue de Softpedia Editor : Excellent
Editor's Review | Excellent (5 Stars) | SOFTPEDIA
Plus d'articles et de récompenses ...

Combien ça coûte ?

Tux Paint est un logiciel gratuit et libre de toute publicités. C'est un logiciel Open Source , distribué selon les termes de la Licence Publique Générale GNU. Il est développé par des volontaires au niveau mondial .Nous y travaillons avec passion, avec l'espoir que les gens le trouveront utile, et donc le partageront avec leurs propres amis et leur famille.

Étant donné que Tux Paint est gratuit et ne possède aucune restriction d'usage, une école peut s'en servir immédiatement, sans se soucier d'autorisation ou de budget !


Téléchargez Tux Paint tout de suite, et amusez-vous bien !


[Un projet soutenu par Tux4Kids]

Autres logiciels Tux4Kids que vous apprécierez certainement :

Tux, of Math Command Tux Typing


Le saviez-vous ? Le nom de Tux Paint vient de Tux le manchot, la mascotte du système d'exploitation Linux. "Tux" est un diminutif de tuxedo.

Tux Paint logo

Tux Paint


▤ Menu | ⇩ Download Tux Paint

 

Tux Paint is a free, award-winning drawing program for children ages 3 to 12 (for example, preschool and K-6). Tux Paint is used in schools around the world as a computer literacy drawing activity. It combines an easy-to-use interface, fun sound effects, and an encouraging cartoon mascot who guides children as they use the program.

Kids are presented with a blank canvas and a variety of drawing tools to help them be creative. (See the full list of features.)

(Adults enjoy using Tux Paint too; both for nostalgia, and as a break from more complicated professional art tools. Also, Tux Paint has become popular for generating "glitch art", thanks to its numerous special effect tools.)

November 26, 2021 - Tux Paint 0.9.27 and Tux Paint Config. 0.0.18 have been released, and are available for Windows, macOS, Android, and Linux. Many updates have been made, including six new Magic tools, and Magic tool grouping. Learn more about the latest Tux Paint!

Download now for:
Windows
Windows
11, 10, 8, 7
& Vista
Android
Android
5.0 Lollipop
and later
macOS
Apple macOS
10.10 Yosemite
and later
Linux
Linux

More download options.
View system requirements.

For macOS, Windows, Linux and more!

The latest version of Tux Paint runs on a variety of platforms, including Windows (Vista and later), macOS (10.10 and later), Linux, Android, Haiku, and more. Older versions of Tux Paint have been released for a variety of other platforms, as well.


Softpedia Editor's Review: Excellent

More reviews & awards...

How Much Does It Cost?

Tux Paint is free of cost and free of advertisements. It is Open Source software, distributed under the terms of the GNU General Public License. It is developed by volunteers around the world. We work on it as a labor of love, with the hopes that people will find it useful, and in turn share it with their own friends and family.

Because Tux Paint (and other open source software) is free of cost and not limited in any way, a school can use it today, without waiting for procurement or a budget!


Download Tux Paint today, and enjoy!


[A Tux4Kids Sponsored Project]

Other Tux4Kids Software You Might Also Like:

Tux, of Math Command Tux Typing


Did you know? Adults enjoy Tux Paint, too!