tuxpaint - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (444 entries)

note: Response to Black (0, 0, 0) color selected
en: Black!
zh_CN: 黑色！

note: Response to Dark grey (128, 128, 128) color selected
en: Dark grey! Some people spell it “dark gray”.
zh_CN: 深灰色。

note: Response to Light grey (192, 192, 192) color selected
en: Light grey! Some people spell it “light gray”.
zh_CN: 浅灰色。

note: Response to White (255, 255, 255) color selected
en: White!
zh_CN: 白色！

note: Response to Red (255, 0, 0) color selected
en: Red!
zh_CN: 红色！

note: Response to Orange (255, 128, 0) color selected
en: Orange!
zh_CN: 橙色！

note: Response to Yellow (255, 255, 0) color selected
en: Yellow!
zh_CN: 黄色！

note: Response to Light green (160, 228, 128) color selected
en: Light green!
zh_CN: 浅绿！

note: Response to Dark green (33, 148, 70) color selected
en: Dark green!
zh_CN: 深绿！

note: Response to "Sky" blue (138, 168, 205) color selected
en: Sky blue!
zh_CN: 天蓝色！

note: Response to Blue (50, 100, 255) color selected
en: Blue!
zh_CN: 蓝色！

note: Response to Lavender (186, 157, 255) color selected
en: Lavender!
zh_CN: 浅紫色！

note: Response to Purple (128, 0, 128) color selected
en: Purple!
zh_CN: 紫色！

note: Response to Pink (255, 165, 211) color selected
en: Pink!
zh_CN: 粉红色！

note: Response to Brown (128, 80, 0) color selected
en: Brown!
zh_CN: 褐色！

note: Response to Tan (226, 189, 166) color selected
en: Tan!
zh_CN: 棕色！

note: Response to Beige (247, 228, 219) color selected
en: Beige!
zh_CN: 米色！

note: First, the blacklist. We list font families that can crash Tux Paint via bugs in the SDL_ttf library. We also test fonts to be sure that they have both uppercase and lowercase letters. Note that we do not test for "Aa", because it is OK if uppercase and lowercase are the same (but not nice -- such f
en: qx
zh_CN: 小写

en: QX
zh_CN: 大写

note: uncommon punctuation (e.g., '@', '#', '*', etc.)
en: `%_@$~#{<(^&*
zh_CN: `\%_@$~#{<(^&*

note: If neccessary, translate any of following strings using at least two locale specific characters required to render your language. Then, the scores for those fonts having such characters will increase. You can use two different weight for scoring, 1 or 9, according to the importance.
en: <1>spare-1a
zh_CN: <1>备用-1a

en: <1>spare-1b
zh_CN: <1>备用-1b

en: <9>spare-9a
zh_CN: <9>备用-9a

en: <9>spare-9b
zh_CN: <9>备用-9b

en: Click to fill an area with a solid color.
zh_CN: 单击图片用纯色填充区域。

en: Click and drag to fill an area by hand, using a brush.
zh_CN: 单击并拖动以使用笔刷手动填充区域。

en: Click and drag to fill an area with a linear gradient (from the chosen color to transparent).
zh_CN: 单击并拖动以使用线性渐变填充区域（从选定的颜色到透明）。

en: Click to fill an area with a radial gradient (from the chosen color to transparent).
zh_CN: 单击以使用径向渐变填充区域（从选定的颜色到透明）。

en: Click to fill an area with a shaped gradient (from the chosen color to transparent).
zh_CN: 单击图片用颜色填充区域。

en: Solid
zh_CN: 纯色

en: Brush
zh_CN: 刷子

en: Linear
zh_CN: 线性

en: Radial
zh_CN: 径向

en: Shaped
zh_CN: 图形

note: Eraser tool
en: Eraser
zh_CN: 橡皮擦

note: Congratulations #1
en: Great!
zh_CN: 太棒了！

note: Congratulations #2
en: Cool!
zh_CN: 酷！

note: Congratulations #3
en: Keep it up!
zh_CN: 坚持！

note: Congratulations #4
en: Good job!
zh_CN: 干得好！

note: Input Method: English mode
en: English
zh_CN: 英语

note: Input Method: Japanese Romanized Hiragana mode
en: Hiragana
zh_CN: 平假名

note: Input Method: Japanese Romanized Katakana mode
en: Katakana
zh_CN: 片假名

note: Input Method: Korean Hangul 2-Bul mode
en: Hangul
zh_CN: 韩文

note: Input Method: Thai mode
en: Thai
zh_CN: 泰语

note: Input Method: Traditional Chinese mode
en: ZH_TW
zh_CN: 中文繁体

note: Add menu items
en: About Tux Paint
zh_CN: 关于 Tux Paint

en: Hide Tux Paint
zh_CN: 隐藏 Tux Paint

en: Hide Others
zh_CN: 隐藏其他

en: Show All
zh_CN: 显示所有

en: Quit Tux Paint
zh_CN: 退出 Tux Paint

note: Put menu into the menubar
en: Window
zh_CN: 窗口

note: "Minimize" item
en: Minimize
zh_CN: 最小化

en: A drawing program for children
zh_CN: 儿童绘图程序

en: Tux Paint is a free, award-winning drawing program for children ages 3 to 12. Tux Paint is used in schools around the world as a computer literacy drawing activity. It combines an easy-to-use interface, fun sound effects, and an encouraging cartoon mascot who guides children as they use the program.
zh_CN: Tux Paint是一个免费的、屡获殊荣的绘画项目，面向3至12岁的儿童。Tux Paint在世界各地的学校被用作一种计算机扫盲绘画活动。它结合了一个易于使用的界面、有趣的音效和一个鼓励孩子们使用该程序的卡通吉祥物。

en: Kids are presented with a blank canvas and a variety of drawing tools to help them be creative.
zh_CN: 给孩子们一张空白画布和各种绘图工具，帮助他们发挥创造力。

en: Tux Paint comes with numerous pre-drawn coloring-book style images
zh_CN: Tux Paint提供了许多预先绘制的配色书风格的图像

en: The Paint Brush tool lets you draw freehand, using various brushes and colors
zh_CN: 使用“绘制笔刷”工具可以使用各种笔刷和颜色徒手绘制

en: The Stamp tool is like a set of rubber stamps or stickers
zh_CN: Stamp工具就像一套橡皮图章或贴纸

en: Fifteen new magic tools have been added: Maze, Googly Eyes, Fur, Circles, Rays, 3D Glasses, Color Sep., Saturate, Desaturate, Remove Color, Keep Color, Kaleido-4, Kaleido-6, Kaleido-8, and Bloom.
zh_CN: 增加了15个新的魔法工具：迷宫、金鱼眼、毛皮、圆圈、射线、3D眼镜、Color Sept.、饱和、去饱和、去除颜色、保持颜色、Kaleido-4、Kaleido-6、Kaleidoc-8和Bloom。

en: Stamps may be rotated before being applied to the canvas.
zh_CN: 印章可以在应用到画布之前进行旋转。

en: Shapes tool, in drag-from-corner mode, has been improved.
zh_CN: “形状”工具在从角点拖动模式下得到了改进。

en: Fill tool now offers a shaped gradient (bevel) mode.
zh_CN: 填充工具现在提供了一个成形的渐变（斜边）模式。

en: The rainbow palette (HSV color picker) can now load the built-in color, or the colors from the pipette tool or color mixer.
zh_CN: 彩虹调色板（HSV颜色选择器）现在可以加载内置的颜色，或者从移液管工具或颜色混合器加载颜色。

en: Starter and Template images can specify how they should stretch, to avoid smearing when the canvas aspect ratio differs from that of the image.
zh_CN: Starter和Template图像可以指定它们应该如何拉伸，以避免画布纵横比与图像纵横比不同时出现涂抹。

en: The "buttonsize" configuration option now offers an "auto" setting.
zh_CN: “buttonsize”配置选项现在提供“auto”设置。

en: A quick start guide has been added.
zh_CN: 已添加快速入门指南。

en: Tux Paint's Color palette includes a new Color Mixer option, which allows users to combine different proportions of primary colors (red, yellow, and blue) and shades (white, grey, and black) to create new colors, similar to mixing paints.
zh_CN: Tux Paint的调色板包括一个新的颜色混合器选项，它允许用户将不同比例的原色（红色、黄色和蓝色）和色调（白色、灰色和黑色）组合起来，以创建新的颜色，类似于混合颜料。

en: The Color Picker option, which previously offered a static palette of around sixty-five thousand color choices, now supports separate hue, saturation, and value settings, allowing users to choose from over sixteen million colors.
zh_CN: “颜色选择器”选项以前提供约6.5万种颜色的静态调色板，现在支持单独的色调、饱和度和值设置，允许用户从1600多万种颜色中进行选择。

en: Also, a keyboard shortcut is now available for quick access to the Color Selector — the "pipette" tool used for picking colors from the current drawing.
zh_CN: 此外，现在可以使用键盘快捷键快速访问“颜色选择器”，即用于从当前图形中拾取颜色的“移液管”工具。

en: The Paint and Lines tools now provide a way to adjust the spacing of brushes, allowing dotted lines or smearing effects to be made. Many brushes have been given better default spacing values, as well.
zh_CN: “绘制”和“线条”工具现在提供了一种调整笔刷间距的方法，允许生成虚线或涂抹效果。许多笔刷也被赋予了更好的默认间距值。

en: Two new variations of the Zoom Magic Tool, Tile Zoom and Rush, have been added. When shrinking a drawing with Tile Zoom, it replicates the drawing across the canvas in tiles, rather than filling the canvas with a solid background color. The Rush tool blurs the results.
zh_CN: Zoom Magic Tool的两个新变体，Tile Zoom和Rush，已经添加。使用平铺缩放缩小图形时，它会在画布上以平铺的方式复制图形，而不是用纯色填充画布。Rush工具模糊了结果。

en: Tux Paint's Shapes tool now offers hexagon (6-sided) and heptagon (7-sided) polygons. For shapes which can be stretched (rectangle, oval, etc.), the aspect ratio of the shape is displayed at the bottom while you make your adjustments. Instructional information shown while using some other tools has also been expanded.
zh_CN: Tux Paint的“形状”工具现在提供六边形（6边）和七边形（7边）多边形。对于可以拉伸的形状（矩形、椭圆形等），在进行调整时，形状的纵横比会显示在底部。使用其他一些工具时显示的说明信息也得到了扩展。

en: Keyboard shortcuts, such as [Control]+[S] to save a drawing, are now accessed with the more traditional [⌘ Command] key when using Tux Paint on macOS. Sizing of Tux Paint's built-in on-screen keyboard has been improved. The look and feel of the user documentation has been improved.
zh_CN: 在macOS上使用Tux Paint时，现在可以使用更传统的[命令]键访问键盘快捷键，如[Control]+[S]来保存图形。Tux Paint内置屏幕键盘的尺寸有所改进。用户文档的外观和感觉都得到了改进。

en: Tux Paint's Paint and Line tools now support brushes that rotate based on the angle of the stroke. This new rotation feature, as well as the older directional and animated brush features, are now visually indicated by the brush shape selector. Additionally, the Fill tool now offers a freehand painting mode for interactively coloring within a confined area.
zh_CN: Tux Paint的“绘制”和“线”工具现在支持基于笔划角度旋转的笔刷。这个新的旋转功能，以及旧的方向和动画笔刷功能，现在由笔刷形状选择器直观地指示。此外，“填充”工具现在提供了一种徒手绘制模式，用于在受限区域内进行交互式着色。

en: Six new Magic tools have been added to Tux Paint. Panels shrinks and duplicates the drawing into a 2-by-2 grid, which is useful for making four-panel comics. Opposite produces complementary colors. Lightning interactively draws a lightning bolt. Reflection creates a lake-like reflection on the drawing. Stretch stretches and squashes the picture like a fun-house mirror. Lastly, Smooth Rainbow provides a more gradual variation of Tux Paint's classic Rainbow tool.
zh_CN: Tux Paint中添加了六个新的魔术工具。面板将图形缩小并复制到2乘2的网格中，这对于制作四面板漫画很有用。相反会产生互补色。闪电以交互方式绘制闪电。反射在图形上创建湖泊状的反射。拉伸拉伸和挤压图片就像一个有趣的房子镜子。最后，Smooth Rainbow提供了Tux Paint经典Rainbow工具的一个更渐变的变体。

en: A number of existing Magic tools have been updated, as well. Improvements were made to Halftone, which simulates photographs on newsprint; Cartoon, which makes an image look like a cartoon drawing; and TV, which simulates a television screen. Additionally, Cartoon and Halftone, along with Blocks, Chalk, and Emboss, now offer the ability to alter the entire image at once!
zh_CN: 许多现有的魔术工具也进行了更新。对半色调进行了改进，它模拟新闻纸上的照片；卡通，使图像看起来像一幅卡通画；以及模拟电视屏幕的电视。此外，卡通和半色调，以及方块、粉笔和浮雕，现在可以同时更改整个图像！

en: Finally, Magic tools are now grouped into collections of similar effects — painting, distorts, color filters, picture warps, pattern painting, artistic, and picture decorations — making it easier to find the tool you need.
zh_CN: 最后，魔术工具现在被分为类似效果的集合——绘画、扭曲、滤色器、图片扭曲、图案绘画、艺术和图片装饰——使您更容易找到所需的工具。

en: Tux Paint's Fill tool now offers options to fill an area with color gradients. The "Radial" fill creates a circular gradient centered around the mouse click, while the "Linear" fill allows the interactive creation of gradients at different angles and sizes.
zh_CN: Tux Paint的“填充”工具现在提供了使用颜色渐变填充区域的选项。“径向”填充创建以鼠标单击为中心的圆形渐变，而“线性”填充允许以不同角度和大小交互式创建渐变。

en: New Magic tools have been added to Tux Paint: "Pixels" makes it easier to create retro-gaming style pixel art, "Checkerboard" fills the entire canvas with a check pattern, and "Clone" allows duplicating parts of the picture via brush strokes.
zh_CN: Tux Paint中添加了新的魔术工具：“Pixels”使创建复古游戏风格的像素艺术变得更容易，“Checkerboard”用格子图案填充整个画布，“Clone”允许通过画笔笔划复制图片的部分。

en: Tux Paint's user documentation has been overhauled, making localization easier. Parties interested in helping with localization are encouraged to contact the Tux Paint team.
zh_CN: Tux Paint的用户文档经过了彻底修改，使本地化变得更加容易。鼓励有兴趣帮助本地化的各方联系Tux Paint团队。

en: Finally, a new pair of accessibility options have been added. The entire user interface can now be enlarged benefiting users with impaired vision, and making the program more suitable to very high density displays. This feature, along with a new option to re-organize the color palette, can also be helpful to users of coarse input devices, such as eye-gaze tracking systems.
zh_CN: 最后，添加了一对新的可访问性选项。现在可以放大整个用户界面，使视力受损的用户受益，并使该程序更适合非常高密度的显示器。这一功能，以及重新组织调色板的新选项，也有助于使用粗略输入设备（如眼睛注视跟踪系统）的用户。

en: A major improvement has been made to the Shapes tool, which now provides options to choose whether shapes are drawn from the center or a corner, making it easier to use in any situation.
zh_CN: 对“形状”工具进行了重大改进，该工具现在提供了选择形状是从中心绘制还是从角绘制的选项，使其在任何情况下都更容易使用。

en: The on-screen keyboard, an accessibility feature optionally available when using the Text and Label tools, now appears larger on bigger displays; helpful for users of coarser input devices, such as eye-tracking systems.
zh_CN: 屏幕键盘是使用文本和标签工具时可选的辅助功能，现在在更大的显示器上显示得更大；有助于诸如眼睛跟踪系统之类的粗略输入设备的用户。

en: The Eraser tool adds new, smaller eraser sizes, and applies smoother, contiguous strokes when the pointer is moved quickly.
zh_CN: 橡皮擦工具添加新的、更小的橡皮擦大小，并在指针快速移动时应用更平滑、连续的笔划。

en: Finally, this newest version adds options to export individual drawings and GIF animations, making it easy to share pictures, cartoons, and slideshows with others.
zh_CN: 最后，这个最新版本添加了导出单个绘图和GIF动画的选项，使您可以轻松地与他人共享图片、卡通和幻灯片。

en: The latest version has promoted the "Fill" tool, previously found under the "Magic" section of Tux Paint, to the main toolbar, where it's easier to find. It also includes some performance improvements during start-up and when bringing up the "New" drawing dialog. The solid background colors can also be placed at the end of that dialog, allowing emphasis of template images.
zh_CN: 最新版本将之前在Tux Paint的“魔术”部分找到的“填充”工具提升到了主工具栏，在那里更容易找到。它还包括在启动期间和打开“新建”绘图对话框时的一些性能改进。实心背景色也可以放置在该对话框的末尾，从而可以强调模板图像。

en: Tux Paint also now makes it possible to disable stereo sound, which can benefit users with a hearing impairment, or in situations where only one speaker is available.
zh_CN: Tux Paint现在还可以禁用立体声，这可以让听力受损的用户受益，或者在只有一个扬声器可用的情况下受益。

en: New in this version are a "color picker", which allows any color within a drawing to be chosen using the pointer, and a set of three-, four-, and five-pointed star shapes.
zh_CN: 此版本中新增了“颜色选择器”，它允许使用指针选择图形中的任何颜色，以及一组三尖、四尖和五尖星形。

en: The latest version also incorporates a number of new translations, bringing the number of supported languages up to nearly 130: Bengali, Bodo, Dogri, Kabyle, Urdu, and Devanagari and Perso-Arabic variations of Kashmiri and Sindhi. Thirty other translations have been updated, as well.
zh_CN: 最新版本还包含了一些新的翻译，使支持的语言数量达到近130种：孟加拉语、博多语、多格里语、卡比尔语、乌尔都语，以及克什米尔语和信德语的天成文书（Devanagari）和佩尔索阿拉伯语变体。其他30个译本也得到了更新。

note: Square shape tool (4 equally-lengthed sides at right angles)
en: Square
zh_CN: 正方形

note: Rectangle shape tool (4 sides at right angles)
en: Rectangle
zh_CN: 长方形

note: Circle shape tool (X radius and Y radius are the same)
en: Circle
zh_CN: 圆形

note: Ellipse shape tool (X radius and Y radius may differ)
en: Ellipse
zh_CN: 椭圆

note: Triangle shape tool (3 sides)
en: Triangle
zh_CN: 三角形

note: Pentagon shape tool (5 sides)
en: Pentagon
zh_CN: 五边形

note: Hexagon shape tool (6 sides)
en: Hexagon
zh_CN: 六边形

note: Heptagon (aka septagon) shape tool (7 sides)
en: Heptagon
zh_CN: 七边形

note: Octagon shape tool (8 sides)
en: Octagon
zh_CN: 八边形

note: Rhombus shape tool (4 sides, not at right angles)
en: Rhombus
zh_CN: 菱形

note: Triangle star (3 points star) Rhombus star (4 points star) Pentagon star (5 points star)
en: Star
zh_CN: 星星

note: Description of a square
en: A square is a rectangle with four equal sides.
zh_CN: 正方形是四条边长度都相等的矩形。

note: Description of a rectangle
en: A rectangle has four sides and four right angles.
zh_CN: 矩形有四条边和四个直角。

note: Description of a circle
en: A circle is a curve where all points have the same distance from the center.
zh_CN: 圆上任意一点到圆心的距离都相同。

note: Description of an ellipse
en: An ellipse is a stretched circle.
zh_CN: 椭圆是被拉伸的圆。

note: Description of a triangle
en: A triangle has three sides.
zh_CN: 三角形有三条边。

note: Description of a pentagon
en: A pentagon has five sides.
zh_CN: 五边形有五条边。

note: Description of a hexagon
en: A hexagon has six sides.
zh_CN: 六边形有六条边。

note: Description of a heptagon
en: A heptagon has seven sides.
zh_CN: 七角形有七条边。

note: Description of an octagon
en: An octagon has eight equal sides.
zh_CN: 八边形有八条边。

note: Description of a rhombus
en: A rhombus has four equal sides, and opposite sides are parallel.
zh_CN: 菱形的四边相等，对边平行。

note: Description of triangle star (3 points star)
en: A star with 3 points.
zh_CN: 一颗有三个顶点的星星。

note: Description of rhombus star (4 points star)
en: A star with 4 points.
zh_CN: 一颗有四个顶点的星星。

note: Description of pentagon star (5 points star)
en: A star with 5 points.
zh_CN: 一颗有五个顶点的星星。

en: Pick a shape. Click to start drawing, drag, and let go when it is the size and shape you want. Move around to rotate it, and click again to draw it.
zh_CN: 选择一个形状。单击以开始绘制、拖动，然后在它达到所需的大小和形状时放手。四处移动以旋转它，然后再次单击以绘制它。

en: Pick a shape. Click to start drawing, drag, and let go when it is the size and shape you want.
zh_CN: 选择一个形状。单击以开始绘制、拖动，然后在它达到所需的大小和形状时放手。

en: Draw shapes from the center.
zh_CN: 从中心绘制形状。

en: Draw shapes from a corner.
zh_CN: 从一个角落绘制形状。

note: Title of tool selector (buttons down the left)
en: Tools
zh_CN: 工具

note: Title of color palette (buttons across the bottom)
en: Colors
zh_CN: 颜色

note: Title of brush selector (buttons down the right for paint and line tools)
en: Brushes
zh_CN: 刷子

note: Title of eraser selector (buttons down the right for eraser tool)
en: Erasers
zh_CN: 橡皮

note: Title of stamp selector (buttons down the right for stamps tool)
en: Stamps
zh_CN: 图章

note: Title of shape selector (buttons down the right for shapes tool) Shape creation tool (square, circle, etc.)
en: Shapes
zh_CN: 图形

note: Title of font selector (buttons down the right for text and label tools)
en: Letters
zh_CN: 文字

note: Title of magic tool selector (buttons down the right for magic (effect plugin) tool) "Magic" effects tools (blur, flip image, etc.)
en: Magic
zh_CN: 魔法

note: Title of fill selector (buttons down the right for fill tool)
en: Fills
zh_CN: 填充

note: Freehand painting tool
en: Paint
zh_CN: 涂鸦

note: Stamp tool (aka Rubber Stamps)
en: Stamp
zh_CN: 图章

note: Line drawing tool
en: Lines
zh_CN: 线条

note: Text tool
en: Text
zh_CN: 文字

note: Label tool
en: Label
zh_CN: 符号

note: Fill tool
en: Fill
zh_CN: 填充

note: Undo last action
en: Undo
zh_CN: 撤销

note: Redo undone action
en: Redo
zh_CN: 恢复

note: Start a new picture
en: New
zh_CN: 新建

note: Open a saved picture Buttons for the file open dialog Open dialog: 'Open' button, to load the selected picture
en: Open
zh_CN: 打开

note: Save the current picture
en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

note: Print the current picture
en: Print
zh_CN: 打印

note: Quit/exit Tux Paint application
en: Quit
zh_CN: 退出

note: Paint tool instructions
en: Pick a color and a brush shape to draw with.
zh_CN: 请挑选喜欢的颜色和毛刷形状来作画吧。

note: Stamp tool instructions
en: Pick a picture to stamp around your drawing.
zh_CN: 选择图章点缀你的画吧。

note: Line tool instructions
en: Click to start drawing a line. Let go to complete it.
zh_CN: 点击开始画线。我们来完成它吧。

en: Choose a style of text. Click on your drawing and you can start typing. Press [Enter] or [Tab] to complete the text.
zh_CN: 选择文字的样式。在绘制的图片上单击就可以开始输入文字。

en: Choose a style of text. Click on your drawing and you can start typing. Press [Enter] or [Tab] to complete the text. By using the selector button and clicking an existing label, you can move it, edit it, and change its text style.
zh_CN: 选择文字的样式。在绘制的图片上单击就可以开始输入文字。

note: Magic tool instruction
en: Pick a magical effect to use on your drawing!
zh_CN: 选择一个可以用在你的图片上的魔术效果吧！

note: Response to 'undo' action
en: Undo!
zh_CN: 取消！

note: Response to 'redo' action
en: Redo!
zh_CN: 重复！

note: Eraser tool
en: Eraser!
zh_CN: 橡皮擦！

note: Response to 'start a new image' action
en: Pick a color or picture with which to start a new drawing.
zh_CN: 选择印在画周围的图片或颜色。

note: Response to 'open' action (while file dialog is being constructed)
en: Open…
zh_CN: 打开…

note: Response to 'save' action
en: Your image has been saved!
zh_CN: 图片已存！

note: Response to 'print' action (while printing, or print dialog is being used)
en: Printing…
zh_CN: 正在打印中…

note: Response to 'quit' (exit) action
en: Bye bye!
zh_CN: 下次见！

note: Instruction while using Line tool (after click, before release)
en: Let go of the button to complete the line.
zh_CN: 我们按按钮来完成线条吧。

note: Instruction while using Shape tool (after first click, before release)
en: Hold the button to stretch the shape.
zh_CN: 按住按钮来缩放。

note: Instruction while finishing Shape tool (after release, during rotation step before second click)
en: Move the mouse to rotate the shape. Click to draw it.
zh_CN: 移动鼠标来旋转形状。单击就可以画出它。

note: Notification that 'New' action was aborted (current image would have been lost)
en: OK then… Let’s keep drawing this one!
zh_CN: 好了... 我们继续画这个！

note: Instructions to show when the Label tool's selector mode is activated
en: Clicking an existing label (or press [Tab] to cycle through them and [Enter] to choose). Then, you can move it, edit it, and change its text style.
zh_CN: 单击现有标签（或按[Tab]在其中循环，然后按[Enter]进行选择）。然后，您可以移动、编辑和更改其文本样式。

note: Instructions to show when a Label has been chosen with the selector
en: Click in your picture if you wish to reposition this label, type to change the text, and use the options to change its text style. Press [Enter] or [Tab] when you're finished.
zh_CN: 如果要重新定位此标签，请单击图片，键入以更改文本，并使用选项更改其文本样式。完成后按[Enter]或[Tab]。

note: Instructions to show when the Label tool's apply mode is activated
en: Clicking an existing label (or press [Tab] to cycle through them and [Enter] to choose) to permanently apply the text to the canvas.
zh_CN: 单击现有标签（或按[Tab]循环浏览，按[Enter]选择）将文本永久应用于画布。

note: Instructions to show when choosing brushes, depending on the brush's feature (if there are none, show_brush_tip() will show the current tool's tip)
en: This brush is animated; its shape changes as you draw!
zh_CN: 此笔刷已设置动画；它的形状会随着你的画而改变！

en: This brush changes depending on the angle.
zh_CN: 此笔刷会根据角度而变化。

en: This brush changes depending on the angle, and is animated; its shape changes as you draw!
zh_CN: 该笔刷会根据角度进行更改，并设置动画；它的形状会随着你的画而改变！

en: This brush's spacing is now 1 pixel!
zh_CN: 这个笔刷的间距现在是1像素！

en: This brush's spacing is now about %1$d/%2$d the size of the brush shape.
zh_CN: 此笔刷的间距现在约为笔刷形状大小的 %1$d/%2$d。

en: This brush's spacing is now about the size of the brush shape.
zh_CN: 这个笔刷的间距现在大约是笔刷形状的大小。

en: This brush's spacing is now about %d times as big as the brush shape.
zh_CN: 这个笔刷的间距现在大约是笔刷形状的 %d 倍。

en: This brush's spacing is now about %1$d %2$d/%3$d times as big as the brush shape.
zh_CN: 此笔刷的间距现在约为笔刷形状的 %1$d%2$d/%3$d 倍。

note: Prompt to confirm user wishes to quit
en: Do you really want to quit?
zh_CN: 你真的要退出吗？

note: Quit prompt positive response (quit)
en: Yes, I’m done!
zh_CN: OK！画完了！

note: Quit prompt negative response (don't quit)
en: No, take me back!
zh_CN: 不，我要返回！

note: Current picture is not saved; user is quitting
en: If you quit, you’ll lose your picture! Save it?
zh_CN: 如果你退出了，你会丢掉你的图片！保存起来吗？

en: Yes, save it!
zh_CN: 是的，保存它！

en: No, don’t bother saving!
zh_CN: 不，现在不保存！

note: Current picture is not saved; user is opening another picture
en: Save your picture first?
zh_CN: 先保存你的图片？

note: Error opening picture
en: Can’t open that picture!
zh_CN: 打不开那个图片！

note: Generic dialog dismissal
en: OK
zh_CN: 好的

note: Notification that 'Open' dialog has nothing to show
en: There are no saved files!
zh_CN: 没有保存过的文件！

note: Verification of print action
en: Print your picture now?
zh_CN: 现在打印你的图片吗？

en: Yes, print it!
zh_CN: 是的，打印！

note: Confirmation of successful (we hope) printing
en: Your picture has been printed!
zh_CN: 你的图片被打印出来了！

note: We got an error printing
en: Sorry! Your picture could not be printed!
zh_CN: 抱歉！您的图片无法保存！

note: Notification that it's too soon to print again (--printdelay option is in effect)
en: You can’t print yet!
zh_CN: 你还不能打印耶！

note: Prompt to confirm erasing a picture in the Open dialog, or exported template from the New dialog
en: Erase this picture?
zh_CN: 删除这个图片吗？

en: Yes, erase it!
zh_CN: 是的，擦掉！

en: No, don’t erase it!
zh_CN: 不，不要擦掉！

note: Reminder that Mouse Button 1 is the button to use in Tux Paint
en: Remember to use the left mouse button!
zh_CN: 记住使用鼠标左键!

note: We got an error exporting
en: Sorry! Your picture could not be exported!
zh_CN: 抱歉！您的图片无法保存！

en: Sorry! Your slideshow GIF could not be exported!
zh_CN: 抱歉！您的图片无法保存！

note: Slideshow instructions
en: Choose the pictures you want, then click “Play”.
zh_CN: 选择你要打开的图片，然后点击“打开”。

note: Sound has been muted (silenced) via keyboard shortcut
en: Sound muted.
zh_CN: 静音。

note: Sound has been unmuted (unsilenced) via keyboard shortcut
en: Sound unmuted.
zh_CN: 取消静音。

note: Wait while Text tool finishes loading fonts
en: Please wait…
zh_CN: 请等待…

note: Open dialog: 'Erase' button, to erase/deleted the selected picture
en: Erase
zh_CN: 擦出

note: Open dialog: 'Slides' button, to switch to slide show mode
en: Slides
zh_CN: 幻灯片

note: Open dialog: 'Export' button, to copy an image to an easily-accessible location
en: Export
zh_CN: 导出

note: Open dialog: 'Back' button, to dismiss Open dialog without opening a picture
en: Back
zh_CN: 返回

note: Slideshow: 'Play' button, to begin a slideshow sequence
en: Play
zh_CN: 播放

note: Slideshow: 'GIF Export' button, to create an animated GIF
en: GIF Export
zh_CN: GIF 导出

note: Slideshow: 'Next' button, to load next slide (image)
en: Next
zh_CN: 下一个

note: Color mixer dialog: 'Clear' button, to reset the mixed color
en: Clear
zh_CN: 清除

note: Use the localized label string (e.g., "あぁ" in Japanese)
en: Aa
zh_CN: 文字

note: Admittedly stupid way of determining which keys can be used for positive and negative responses in dialogs (e.g., [Y] (for 'yes') in English)
en: Yes
zh_CN: 是的

en: No
zh_CN: 不要

note: Prompt to ask whether user wishes to save over old version of their file
en: Replace the picture with your changes?
zh_CN: 确定要替换图片？

note: Positive response to saving over old version (like a 'File:Save' action in other applications)
en: Yes, replace the old one!
zh_CN: 是的，替换原来的图片！

note: Negative response to saving over old version (saves a new image) (like a 'File:Save As...' action in other applications)
en: No, save a new file!
zh_CN: 不，保存到新文件！

note: None selected? Too dangerous to automatically select all (like we do for slideshow playback). Only 1 selected?  No point in saving as GIF.
en: Select 2 or more drawings to turn into an animated GIF.
zh_CN: 选择2个或多个图形以转换为动画GIF。

note: Descriptions (names) of the color mixer tool's primary colors and shades
en: red
zh_CN: 红色

en: yellow
zh_CN: 黄色

en: blue
zh_CN: 天蓝色

en: white
zh_CN: 白色

en: grey
zh_CN: 灰色

en: black
zh_CN: 黑色

note: Tool tip text describing a mixed color (e.g., "1/3 red and 1/2 yellow", or "1/3 blue and 2/3 white", etc.)
en: Your color is %1$s %2$s.
zh_CN: 你的颜色是 %1$s %2$s 。

en: Your color is %1$s %2$s and %3$s %4$s.
zh_CN: 你的颜色是 %1$s %2$s 和 %3$s %4$s。

en: Your color is %1$s %2$s, %3$s %4$s, and %5$s %6$s.
zh_CN: 你的颜色是 %1$s %2$s, %3$s %4$s，和 %5$s %6$s。

en: Your color is %1$s %2$s, %3$s %4$s, %5$s %6$s, and %7$s %8$s.
zh_CN: 你的颜色是 %1$s %2$s, %3$s %4$s, %5$s %6$s， 和 %7$s %8$s。

en: Your color is %1$s %2$s, %3$s %4$s, %5$s %6$s, %7$s %8$s, and %9$s %10$s.
zh_CN: 你的颜色是 %1$s %2$s， %3$s %4$s， %5$s %6$s， %7$s %8$s， 和 %9$s %10$s。

en: Your color is %1$s %2$s, %3$s %4$s, %5$s %6$s, %7$s %8$s, %9$s %10$s, and %11$s %12$s.
zh_CN: 你的颜色是 %1$s %2$s， %3$s %4$s， %5$s %6$s， %7$s %8$s， %9$s %10$s， 和 %11$s %12$s。

note: Color mixer; e.g., "Your color is entirely grey."
en: entirely
zh_CN: 完全

note: Add "Color Select" color:
en: Select a color from your drawing.
zh_CN: 从绘画中选择一种颜色。

en: Pick a color. Hues go top to bottom. Saturation/intensity goes left (pale) to right (pure). Value (lightness/darkness): grey bar.
zh_CN: 选择一种颜色。色调从上到下。饱和度/强度从左（淡）向右（纯）。值（亮度/暗度）：灰色条。

en: Click the primary colors (red, yellow, and blue), white (to tint), grey (to tone), and black (to shade), to mix together a new color.
zh_CN: 单击原色（红色、黄色和蓝色）、白色（要着色）、灰色（要色调）和黑色（要阴影），将新颜色混合在一起。

en: Drawing program
zh_CN: 绘图程序

en: Tux Paint (Fullscreen)
zh_CN: Tux Paint（全屏）

en: Color Shift
zh_CN: 曝光

en: Click and drag the mouse to change the colors in parts of your picture.
zh_CN: 单击然后移动鼠标将图片变成驳裂的效果。

en: Click to change the colors in your entire picture.
zh_CN: 单击然后移动鼠标将图片变成粉笔画。

en: Blind
zh_CN: 百叶窗

en: Click towards the edge of your picture to pull window blinds over it. Move perpendicularly to open or close the blinds.
zh_CN: 点击你画的边缘，有百叶窗效果。上下移动，打开或关闭百叶窗。

en: Blocks
zh_CN: 拼块

en: Chalk
zh_CN: 粉笔

en: Drip
zh_CN: 水滴

en: Click and drag the mouse around to make the picture blocky.
zh_CN: 单击然后移动鼠标将图片变成驳裂的效果。

en: Click to make the entire picture blocky.
zh_CN: 单击锐化整个画面。

en: Click and drag the mouse around to turn the picture into a chalk drawing.
zh_CN: 单击然后移动鼠标将图片变成粉笔画。

en: Click to turn the entire picture into a chalk drawing.
zh_CN: 单击可将整个图片变成粉笔画。

en: Click and drag the mouse around to make the picture drip.
zh_CN: 单击然后移动鼠标将图片变成水滴图。

en: Click to make the entire picture drip.
zh_CN: 单击锐化整个画面。

en: Bloom
zh_CN: 开花

en: Click and drag to apply a glowing "bloom" effect to parts of your image.
zh_CN: 单击然后移动鼠标为你的图画部分添加马赛克效果。

en: Click to apply a glowing "bloom" effect to your entire image.
zh_CN: 单击为你的整张图画添加马赛克效果。

en: Blur
zh_CN: 模糊

en: Click and drag the mouse around to blur the image.
zh_CN: 单击然后移动鼠标，将图片变模糊。

en: Click to blur the entire image.
zh_CN: 单击做出镜子中的效果。

note: Both are named "Bricks", at the moment:
en: Bricks
zh_CN: 拼块

en: Click and drag to draw large bricks.
zh_CN: 单击并拖动以绘制大型砖块。

en: Click and drag to draw small bricks.
zh_CN: 单击并拖动以绘制小型砖块。

en: Calligraphy
zh_CN: 书法

en: Click and drag the mouse around to draw in calligraphy.
zh_CN: 单击然后移动鼠标来绘制相片底片。

en: Cartoon
zh_CN: 卡通

en: Click and drag the mouse around to turn the picture into a cartoon.
zh_CN: 单击然后移动鼠标将图片变成粉笔画。

en: Click to turn the entire picture into a cartoon.
zh_CN: 单击然后移动鼠标将图片变成粉笔画。

en: Checkerboard
zh_CN: 棋盘

en: Click and drag to fill the canvas with a checkerboard pattern.
zh_CN: 点击和拖拽来重复图样。

en: Clone
zh_CN: 克隆

en: Click once to pick a spot to begin cloning. Click again and drag to clone that part of the picture.
zh_CN: 单击一次以选择一个位置开始克隆。再次单击并拖动以克隆图片的该部分。

en: 3D Glasses
zh_CN: 玻璃瓦

en: Color Sep.
zh_CN: 曝光。

en: Double Vision
zh_CN: 双瞳

en: Click and drag to separate your picture's colors.
zh_CN: 单击然后移动鼠标在画面上画出火车铁路。

en: Click and drag to simulate double vision.
zh_CN: 单击然后移动来画火花。

en: Click and drag left and right to separate your picture's red and cyan, to make anaglyphs you can view with 3D glasses!
zh_CN: 单击并向左和向右拖动以分离图片的红色和青色，从而制作可以使用3D眼镜观看的浮雕！

en: Confetti
zh_CN: 五彩纸屑

en: Click to throw confetti!
zh_CN: 点击抛出五彩纸屑！

en: Distortion
zh_CN: 变形

en: Click and drag the mouse to cause distortion in your picture.
zh_CN: 单击然后移动鼠标将图片变形。

en: Emboss
zh_CN: 凸起

en: Click and drag the mouse to emboss the picture.
zh_CN: 单击然后移动鼠标将图片凸起。

en: Click to emboss the entire picture.
zh_CN: 单击锐化整个画面。

en: Lighten
zh_CN: 变亮

en: Darken
zh_CN: 变暗

en: Desaturate
zh_CN: 不饱和度

en: Saturate
zh_CN: 饱和度

en: Remove Color
zh_CN: 随机色

en: Keep Color
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Click and drag the mouse to lighten parts of your picture.
zh_CN: 单击然后移动鼠标，使图片部分变亮。

en: Click to lighten your entire picture.
zh_CN: 单击使图片整体变亮。

en: Click and drag the mouse to darken parts of your picture.
zh_CN: 单击然后移动鼠标，使图片部分变暗。

en: Click to darken your entire picture.
zh_CN: 单击使图片整体变暗。

en: Click and drag the mouse to desaturate parts of your picture.
zh_CN: 单击然后移动鼠标，使图片部分变暗。

en: Click to desaturate your entire picture.
zh_CN: 单击使图片整体变暗。

en: Click and drag the mouse to saturate parts of your picture.
zh_CN: 单击然后移动鼠标锐化部分图画。

en: Click to saturate your entire picture.
zh_CN: 单击使图片整体变暗。

en: Click and drag the mouse to entirely desaturate parts of your picture that match the chosen color.
zh_CN: 单击然后移动鼠标跟踪部分图画的边缘。

en: Click to entirely desaturate the parts of your picture that match the chosen color.
zh_CN: 单击然后拖动鼠标改变你的画面颜色。

en: Click and drag the mouse to entirely desaturate parts of your picture that don't match the chosen color.
zh_CN: 单击然后拖动鼠标改变你的画面颜色。

en: Click to entirely desaturate the parts of your picture that don't match the chosen color.
zh_CN: 单击然后拖动鼠标改变你的画面颜色。

en: Fisheye
zh_CN: 鱼眼效果

en: Click on part of your picture to create a fisheye effect.
zh_CN: 单击然后移动鼠标画一个花柄。让我们画一朵花。

en: Flower
zh_CN: 花朵

en: Click and drag to draw a flower stalk. Let go to finish the flower.
zh_CN: 单击然后移动鼠标画一个花柄。让我们画一朵花。

en: Foam
zh_CN: 泡泡

en: Click and drag the mouse to cover an area with foamy bubbles.
zh_CN: 单击然后移动鼠标用泡泡覆盖一片区域。

en: Fold
zh_CN: 折叠

en: Choose a background color and click to turn the corner of the page over.
zh_CN: 选择背景颜色，点击将画面对角折叠。

en: Fretwork
zh_CN: 浮雕效果

en: Click and drag to draw repetitive patterns.
zh_CN: 点击和拖拽来重复图样。

en: Click to surround your picture with repetitive patterns.
zh_CN: 点击让这些重复图样围绕你的画。

en: Glass Tile
zh_CN: 玻璃瓦

en: Click and drag the mouse to put glass tile over your picture.
zh_CN: 单击然后移动鼠标在你的图片上放玻璃瓦。

en: Click to cover your entire picture in glass tiles.
zh_CN: 单击将整幅图片覆盖玻璃瓦。

en: Googly Eyes
zh_CN: 金鱼眼

en: Grass
zh_CN: 草

en: Click and drag to draw grass. Don’t forget the dirt!
zh_CN: 单击然后移动来画草。不要忘了泥土！

en: Halftone
zh_CN: 中间色

en: Click and drag to turn your drawing into a newspaper.
zh_CN: 单击并拖动可以将绘图变成报纸。

en: Click to turn your drawing into a newspaper.
zh_CN: 单击可将您的绘图变成报纸。

en: Kaleido-4
zh_CN: 万花筒

en: Kaleido-6
zh_CN: 万花筒

en: Kaleido-8
zh_CN: 万花筒

en: Click and drag around your picture to look through it with a kaleidoscope!
zh_CN: 点击并拖动您的图片，即可使用万花筒进行浏览！

en: Symmetric Left/Right
zh_CN: 均衡 左/右

en: Symmetric Up/Down
zh_CN: 均衡 上/下

en: Pattern
zh_CN: 图案

en: Tiles
zh_CN: 瓦片

note: KAL_BOTH
en: Kaleidoscope
zh_CN: 万花筒

en: Click and drag the mouse to draw with two brushes that are symmetric across the left and right of your picture.
zh_CN: 单击并拖动鼠标，使用两个在图片左右两侧对称的笔刷进行绘制。

en: Click and drag the mouse to draw with two brushes that are symmetric across the top and bottom of your picture.
zh_CN: 单击并拖动鼠标，使用两个在图片顶部和底部对称的笔刷进行绘制。

en: Click and drag the mouse to draw a pattern across the picture.
zh_CN: 单击然后拖动鼠标在画质上画一个图案。

en: Click and drag the mouse to draw a pattern that is symmetric across the picture.
zh_CN: 单击然后拖动鼠标，画一对对称图案。

note: KAL_BOTH
en: Click and drag the mouse to draw with symmetric brushes (a kaleidoscope).
zh_CN: 单击然后移动鼠标用对称的画笔（一个万花筒）画图。

en: Light
zh_CN: 光

en: Click and drag to draw a beam of light on your picture.
zh_CN: 单击并拖动可以在图片上绘制一束光。

en: Lightning
zh_CN: 变亮

en: Click, drag, and release to draw a lightning bolt between two points.
zh_CN: 单击、拖动并释放以在两个点之间绘制闪电。

en: Maze
zh_CN: 迷宫

en: Click and drag to paint a maze on your picture.
zh_CN: 单击然后移动鼠标在画面上画出火车铁路。

en: Click to turn your entire picture into a maze.
zh_CN: 单击然后移动鼠标将图片变成粉笔画。

en: Metal Paint
zh_CN: 金属质感

en: Click and drag the mouse to paint with a metallic color.
zh_CN: 单击然后移动鼠标画金属质感效果。

en: Mirror
zh_CN: 镜子

en: Flip
zh_CN: 翻转

en: Click to make a mirror image.
zh_CN: 单击做出镜像。

en: Click to flip the picture upside-down.
zh_CN: 点击使图片上下翻转。

en: Mosaic
zh_CN: 马赛克

en: Click and drag the mouse to add a mosaic effect to parts of your picture.
zh_CN: 单击然后移动鼠标为你的图画部分添加马赛克效果。

en: Click to add a mosaic effect to your entire picture.
zh_CN: 单击为你的整张图画添加马赛克效果。

en: Square Mosaic
zh_CN: 矩形马赛克

en: Hexagon Mosaic
zh_CN: 六边形马赛克

en: Irregular Mosaic
zh_CN: 不规则马赛克

en: Click and drag the mouse to add a square mosaic to parts of your picture.
zh_CN: 单击然后移动鼠标为你的图画部分添加马赛克效果。

en: Click to add a square mosaic to your entire picture.
zh_CN: 单击为你的整张图画添加马赛克效果。

en: Click and drag the mouse to add a hexagonal mosaic to parts of your picture.
zh_CN: 单击然后移动鼠标为你的图画部分添加六边形马赛克效果。

en: Click to add a hexagonal mosaic to your entire picture.
zh_CN: 单击为你的整张图画添加六边形马赛克效果。

en: Click and drag the mouse to add an irregular mosaic to parts of your picture.
zh_CN: 单击然后移动鼠标为你的图画部分添加不规则马赛克效果。

en: Click to add an irregular mosaic to your entire picture.
zh_CN: 单击为你的整张图画添加不规则马赛克效果。

en: Negative
zh_CN: 底片

en: Opposite
zh_CN: 反色

en: Click and drag the mouse around to make your painting negative.
zh_CN: 单击然后移动鼠标制作画面底片。

en: Click to turn your painting into its negative.
zh_CN: 单击使你的画变为底片。

en: Click and drag the mouse around to change colors to their opposites -- their complementary colors.
zh_CN: 单击并拖动鼠标可以将颜色更改为相反的颜色，即互补色。

en: Click to turn all colors in your painting into their opposites -- their complementary colors.
zh_CN: 单击可将绘画中的所有颜色转换为它们的互补色。

en: Noise
zh_CN: 噪声

en: Click and drag the mouse to add noise to parts of your picture.
zh_CN: 单击然后移动鼠标，将图片变模糊。

en: Click to add noise to your entire picture.
zh_CN: 单击然后移动鼠标将图片变成驳裂的效果。

en: Perspective
zh_CN: 透镜

en: Panels
zh_CN: 面板

en: Tile Zoom
zh_CN: 缩小

en: Zoom
zh_CN: 缩小

en: Rush
zh_CN: 快速移动

en: Click on the corners and drag where you want to stretch the picture.
zh_CN: 单击画面角落然后将其拉拽到你想要的位置。

en: Click to turn your picture into 2-by-2 panels.
zh_CN: 单击使你的画变为底片。

en: Click and drag up to zoom in the picture. Drag down to zoom out and tile the picture.
zh_CN: 单击然后向上拖拽放大，向下拖拽缩小。

en: Click and drag up to zoom in or drag down to zoom out the picture.
zh_CN: 单击然后向上拖拽放大，向下拖拽缩小。

en: Click and drag up to rush in or drag down to rush out the picture.
zh_CN: 单击然后向上拖拽放大，向下拖拽缩小。

en: Pixels
zh_CN: 像素

en: Click and drag to draw large pixels.
zh_CN: 单击并拖动以绘制大像素。

en: Puzzle
zh_CN: 拼图

en: Click the part of your picture where would you like a puzzle.
zh_CN: 单击你想要画面变为拼图部位。

en: Click to make a puzzle in fullscreen mode.
zh_CN: 单击进入制作拼图全屏模式。

en: Rails
zh_CN: 铁路

en: Click and drag to draw train track rails on your picture.
zh_CN: 单击然后移动鼠标在画面上画出火车铁路。

en: Rainbow
zh_CN: 彩虹

en: Smooth Rainbow
zh_CN: 光滑的彩虹

en: You can draw in rainbow colors!
zh_CN: 你可以用彩虹的颜色画图哦！

en: Rain
zh_CN: 雨点

en: Click to place a rain drop onto your picture.
zh_CN: 单击在画面上画雨点。

en: Click to cover your picture with rain drops.
zh_CN: 单击在画面上布满雨滴。

en: Real Rainbow
zh_CN: 真实的彩虹

en: ROYGBIV Rainbow
zh_CN: 七彩虹

en: Click where you want your rainbow to start, drag to where you want it to end, and then let go to draw a rainbow.
zh_CN: 单击选择彩虹的起始位置，拖动鼠标到彩虹的终止位置，这样就画出一道彩虹了。

en: Reflection
zh_CN: 反射

en: Click and drag the mouse around to add a reflection to your picture.
zh_CN: 单击然后移动鼠标为你的图画部分添加马赛克效果。

en: Ripples
zh_CN: 波纹

en: Click to make ripples appear over your picture.
zh_CN: 单击在你的图片上画出波纹。

en: Rosette
zh_CN: 玫瑰花饰

en: Picasso
zh_CN: 毕加索风格

en: Click and start drawing your rosette.
zh_CN: 点击开始画玫瑰花饰。

en: You can draw just like Picasso!
zh_CN: 你可以像毕加索一样作画！

en: Edges
zh_CN: 边缘化

en: Sharpen
zh_CN: 锐化

en: Silhouette
zh_CN: 侧面影象

en: Click and drag the mouse to trace edges in parts of your picture.
zh_CN: 单击然后移动鼠标跟踪部分图画的边缘。

en: Click to trace edges in your entire picture.
zh_CN: 单击跟踪整个图画。

en: Click and drag the mouse to sharpen parts of your picture.
zh_CN: 单击然后移动鼠标锐化部分图画。

en: Click to sharpen the entire picture.
zh_CN: 单击锐化整个画面。

en: Click and drag the mouse to create a black and white silhouette.
zh_CN: 单击然后移动鼠标创建一个黑白侧面影象。

en: Click to create a black and white silhouette of your entire picture.
zh_CN: 单击创建整个图片的黑白侧面影象。

en: Shift
zh_CN: 移动

en: Click and drag to shift your picture around on the canvas.
zh_CN: 单击并拖动可以在画布上移动图片。

en: Smudge
zh_CN: 烟熏处理

note: if (which == 1)
en: Wet Paint
zh_CN: 湿画

en: Click and drag the mouse around to smudge the picture.
zh_CN: 单击然后移动鼠标使图片有烟熏效果。

note: if (which == 1)
en: Click and drag the mouse around to draw with wet, smudgy paint.
zh_CN: 单击然后移动鼠标使托有潮湿、烟熏效果。

en: Snow Ball
zh_CN: 雪球

en: Snow Flake
zh_CN: 雪片

en: Click to add snow balls to your picture.
zh_CN: 单击在图片中添加雪球。

en: Click to add snow flakes to your picture.
zh_CN: 单击在图片中添加雪片。

en: Stretch
zh_CN: 伸展

en: Click and drag to stretch part of your picture vertically or horizontally.
zh_CN: 单击并拖动可以垂直或水平拉伸图片的一部分。

en: String edges
zh_CN: 边缘条纹化

en: String corner
zh_CN: 角落条纹化

en: String 'V'
zh_CN: 条纹'V'

en: Click and drag to draw string art. Drag top-bottom to draw less or more lines, left or right to make a bigger hole.
zh_CN: 单击拖动鼠标进行条纹创作。滑动上下按钮以增加或减少线条，左右按钮改变粗细。

en: Click and drag to draw arrows made of string art.
zh_CN: 单击并拖动以绘制艺术箭头。

en: Draw string art arrows with free angles.
zh_CN: 使用不同的角度来创作箭。

en: Circles
zh_CN: 圆圈

en: Rays
zh_CN: 射线

en: Fur
zh_CN: 毛皮

en: Click and drag to transform parts of your picture to circular brushstrokes.
zh_CN: 单击并拖动可以将图片的一部分转换为圆形画笔。

en: Click to turn your entire picture into circular brushstrokes.
zh_CN: 单击可将您的整个图片变成圆形画笔。

en: Click and drag to transform parts of your picture to brushstroke rays.
zh_CN: 单击并拖动鼠标可以将图片部分区域转换为笔画射线。

en: Click to turn your entire picture into brushstroke rays.
zh_CN: 单击可将整个图片转换为笔触光线。

en: Click and drag to add fur to your picture.
zh_CN: 单击然后移动鼠标在画面上画出火车铁路。

en: Tint
zh_CN: 滤镜处理

en: Color & White
zh_CN: 彩色 & 黑白

en: Click and drag the mouse around to change the color of parts of your picture.
zh_CN: 单击然后拖动鼠标改变画面颜色。

en: Click to change the color of your entire picture.
zh_CN: 单击改变整幅画面颜色。

en: Click and drag the mouse around to turn parts of your picture into white and a color you choose.
zh_CN: 单击然后拖动鼠标改变你的画面颜色。

en: Click to turn your entire picture into white and a color you choose.
zh_CN: 单击然后拖动鼠标改变你的整个画面颜色。

en: Toothpaste
zh_CN: 牙膏

en: Click and drag to squirt toothpaste onto your picture.
zh_CN: 单击并拖动在图画上喷出牙膏。

en: Tornado
zh_CN: 龙卷风

en: Click and drag to draw a tornado funnel on your picture.
zh_CN: 单击和拖动鼠标画龙卷风。

en: TV
zh_CN: 电视机

en: Click and drag to make parts of your picture look like they are on television.
zh_CN: 点击拖动鼠标，使你的作品看起来像在电视里一样。

en: Click to make your picture look like it's on television.
zh_CN: 单击使你的图画看起来像在电视机里。

en: Waves
zh_CN: 波浪

en: Wavelets
zh_CN: 小波

en: Click to make the picture horizontally wavy. Click toward the top for shorter waves, the bottom for taller waves, the left for small waves, and the right for long waves.
zh_CN: 单击使你的图画起水平波纹。单击顶部画低波纹，单击底部画高波纹，单击左面画小波纹，单击右面画长波纹。

en: Click to make the picture vertically wavy. Click toward the top for shorter waves, the bottom for taller waves, the left for small waves, and the right for long waves.
zh_CN: 单击使你的图画起垂直波纹。单击顶部画低波纹，单击底部画高波纹，单击左面画小波纹，单击右面画长波纹。

en: Xor Colors
zh_CN: 随机色
