en to zh translation catalogue (206 entries)

en: Welcome to Tux Paint's graphical configuration tool.
    
    This tool allows you to alter Tux Paint's settings, such as full-screen mode, the interface's language, or options to simplify Tux Paint for younger children.
    
    You may adjust settings for the current user only, or for all users of your computer ("system-wide") by making a selection in the 'Settings for' pull-down menu at the bottom.
    
    When modifying the current users' settings, you can choose to merge any system-wide ("All Users") settings with the user settings (the default behavior), discard any system-wide settings (use ONLY the user settings), or use only the system-wide settings (which removes the user's configuration file).
    
    Use the tabs at the top to select the different setting categories, adjust the options you'd like to change, and click the 'Apply' button at the bottom to write out a new configuration file.
    
    The next time Tux Paint is launched, the new settings should take effect.
    
    Learn more about Tux Paint at https://tuxpaint.org/
zh: 欢迎使用 Tux Paint 图形设置工具。
    
    该工具允许您修改 Tux Paint 的设置，如全屏模式，界面语言或为年幼的孩子简化Tux Paint选项。
    您可以通过在底部的“设置”下拉菜单中进行选择，来调整仅当前用户的设置或计算机所有用户（“系统范围”）的设置。
    修改当前用户的设置时，您可以选择将任何系统范围（“所有用户”）设置与用户设置（默认行为）合并，放弃任何系统范围的设置（仅使用用户设置）或仅使用系统范围的设置（这将删除用户的配置文件）。
    使用顶部的选项卡选择不同的设置类别，调整要更改的选项，然后单击底部的“应用”按钮以写入新的配置文件。
    下次 Tux Paint 启动时，新的设置值就会生效了。
    
    了解更多关于Tux Paint的信息，请访问https://tuxpaint.org/

note: Button size option: don't overrdide
en: Button size: 48x48 (default; no override)
zh: 按钮大小：48x48（默认；不覆盖）

note: Color palette size option: don't override
en: Color palette rows: 1 (default)
zh: 调色板行：1（默认）

note: Stamp size option: don't override
en: Default (no override)
zh: 默认设置（不覆盖）

en: (Use system's default)
zh: (使用系统默认设置值)

note: Window title for the browser window used when selecting an alternative location to save drawings
en: Save Directory?
zh: 保存目录？

note: Window title for the browser window used when selecting an alternative location to export drawings & slideshow GIFs
en: Export Directory?
zh: 导出目录？

note: Window title for the browser window used when selecting an alternative location to find data files
en: Data Directory?
zh: 数据目录？

note: Window title for the browser window used when selecting an alternative color palette file
en: Color Palette File?
zh: 调色板文件？

en: Quit without applying changes?
zh: 不保存设置退出？

en: &No
zh: 不(&N)

en: &Yes
zh: 是(&Y)

note: "Apply changes you made to ..." -- saving settings for current user (not all users)
en: current user
zh: 当前用户

note: "Apply changes you made to ..." -- saving settings for all users (not current user)
en: all users
zh: 所有用户

en: Apply changes you made to %s?
zh: 应用您对「%s」所做的更改？

en: No
zh: 不

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: Tux Paint Config v
zh: Tux Paint 设置 v

note: "About" tab
en: About
zh: 关于

en: About Tux Paint Config.
zh: 关于 Tux Paint 设置。

note: "Video/Sound tab"
en: Video/Sound
zh: 视频 / 音频

note: "Video" settings section
en: Video:
zh: 视频 :

note: Checkbox label: Enable/disable fullscreen (vs windowed)
en: &Fullscreen
zh: 全屏幕(&F)

en: Run Tux Paint in fullscreen mode, rather than in a window.
zh: 将 Tux Paint 运行在全屏幕模式而不是在窗口中。

note: Checkbox label: Use native screen/monitor resolution when in fullscreen mode (vs. specific width/height settings)
en: &Native
zh: 原本的(&N)

en: Use native screen resolution in fullscreen mode.
zh: 在全屏幕模式使用原本的屏幕解析度。

en: Window size / Full-screen resolution:
zh: 窗口尺寸 / 全屏：

en: Size of the window, or the resolution in fullscreen (in pixels).
zh: 窗口的大小或全屏分辨率（以像素为单位）。

note: Checkbox label: Rotate screen orientation (90 degrees/sideways)
en: &Rotate Orientation
zh: 旋转的方向(&R)

en: Swap width and height, to rotate 90 degrees (useful for portrait-display on a tablet PC)
zh: 旋转 90 度(适用于平板电脑的相片显示)

note: Checkbox label: Allow screensaver to take over display while Tux Paint is running
en: Allow S&creensaver
zh: 允许屏幕保护(&S)

en: Don't disable your system's screensaver while Tux Paint is running.
zh: 当 Tux Paint 执行时不关闭屏幕保护。

note: Sound settings section
en: Sound:
zh: 音频：

note: Checkbox label: Enable sound effects
en: Enable &Sound Effects
zh: 开启音效(&S)

en: Enable/disable sound effects.
zh: 开启/关闭 音效。

note: Checkbox label: Enable stereo (vs. mono) sound
en: Enable S&tereo Sound
zh: 开启立体声音效(&S)

en: Stereophonic ('stereo') or monaural ('mono') sound.
zh: 立体声或单声道。

note: Interface size settings section:
en: Interface Size:
zh: 介面尺寸：

note: Checkbox label: Automatic button size
en: Automatic button size
zh: 自动按钮大小

en: Size of buttons in Tux Paint (in pixels). If chosen size is too large for the chosen window/screen resolution, the largest usable size will be used. Choose 'automatic button size' to scale buttons based window/screen resolution.
zh: Tux Paint中按钮的大小（以像素为单位）。如果所选尺寸对于所选的窗口/屏幕分辨率来说太大，将使用最大的可用大小选择‘自动按钮尺寸’以缩放基于按钮的窗口/屏幕分辨率。

note: "Mouse/Keyboard" tab
en: Mouse/Keyboard
zh: 鼠标/键盘

note: Cursor (mouse pointer) settings section
en: Cursor:
zh: 光标：

note: Checkbox label: Use Tux Paint's "fancy" cursor (mouse pointer) shapes, rather than system's mouse pointer shape
en: &Fancy Cursor Shapes
zh: 华丽的指针造型(&F)

en: Change the shape of the mouse pointer depending on where the mouse is and what you are doing.
zh: 视鼠标的位置及操作内容来改变鼠标的外形。

note: Checkbox label: Hide cursor (mouse pointer)
en: &Hide Cursor
zh: 隐藏鼠标(&H)

en: Completely hides cursor (useful on touchscreen devices).
zh: 完全隐藏鼠标(适用于触控屏幕设备)

note: Keyboard settings section Keyboard accessibility settings section
en: Keyboard:
zh: 键盘：

note: Checkbox label: Enable keyboard shortcuts
en: Enable &Keyboard Shortcuts
zh: 开启快捷键(&K)

en: Allows key combinations to be used as shortcuts for certain commands. (e.g., Control+S to Save)
zh: 允许使用快捷键(例： Ctrl-S 用来保存)

note: Mouse settings section Section: MOUSE: Mouse accessibility settings section
en: Mouse:
zh: 鼠标：

note: Checkbox label: Grab mouse pointer (trap it within Tux Paint's window)
en: &Grab Mouse Pointer
zh: 独占鼠标指针(&G)

en: Prevents the mouse pointer from leaving the Tux Paint window.
zh: 将鼠标保持在 Tux Paint 的窗口中。

note: Checkbox label: Allow mouse wheel for scrolling
en: Mouse &Wheel Support
zh: 支持鼠标滚轮(&W)

en: Allows a mouse wheel to be used to scroll through items. (e.g., brushes, stamps)
zh: 允许鼠标滚轮使用在滚动物件上。(例如笔触，图章)

note: Checkbox label: Allow all mouse buttons to cause actions (not just primary aka "left mouse button")
en: No &Button Distinction
zh: 没有按键区分(&B)

en: Allows middle and right mouse buttons to be used for clicking, too.
zh: 也允许使用鼠标中键和鼠标右键进行单击。

note: "Simplification" tab
en: Simplification
zh: 简化

note: Slider label: Initial size given to stamps upon Tux Paint's launch
en: Initial Stamp Size:
zh: 初始图章尺寸：

note: Interface simplification settings section
en: Interface Simplification:
zh: 介面简化：

note: Checkbox label: Disable the rotation step when using Shapes tool
en: Disable Shape &Rotation
zh: 禁用图形旋转(&R)

en: Shape tool's rotation step is disabled. Useful for younger children.
zh: 停用形状旋转工具的操作，适用于幼儿。

note: Checkbox label: Simplified (rectangular, vs. silhouette) outlines for stamps
en: Simple Stamp &Outlines
zh: 简易的图章轮廓(&O)

en: Draw a rectangle around the cursor when placing stamps, rather than a detailed outline. (For slow computers and thin clients.)
zh: 盖图章时只在鼠标四周出现一个方形取代图章的轮廓。(适用于较慢的电脑及精简型电脑)

note: Checkbox label: UI text only in uppercase
en: Show &Uppercase Text Only
zh: 只显示大写的文字(&U)

en: Cause all text in Tux Paint (button labels, dialogs, etc.) to appear in UPPERCASE rather than Mixed Case.
zh: 使Tux Paint中的所有文本（按钮标签、对话框等）显示为大写，而不是混合大小写。

note: Control Simplification settings section
en: Control Simplification:
zh: 控制简化：

note: Checkbox label: Disable standard methods of quitting Tux Paint
en: Disable '&Quit' Button and [Escape] key
zh: 禁用「退出」按钮和 [Esc] 按键(&Q)

en: Clicking the window's close (X) button in the title bar, or pressing [Alt]+[F4] or [Shift]+[Ctrl]+[Escape] will still quit Tux Paint.
zh: 点击窗口右上角的关闭按钮(X)，或者按快捷键 [Alt]+[F4] 或者 [Shift]+[Ctrl]+[Escape] 都可以退出 Tux Paint。

note: Checkbox label: Disable the "Stamps" tool
en: Disable '&Stamps' Tool
zh: 禁用「图章」工具(&S)

en: Do not load stamps at startup, thus disabling the Stamps tool.
zh: 不在启动时载入图章，从而关闭图章工具。

note: Checkbox label: Disable stamp controls (shrink, mirror, etc.)
en: Disable Stamp &Controls
zh: 禁用图章控制(&C)

en: Simplify the 'Stamps' tool by removing the stamp control buttons (size, mirror and flip)
zh: 将图章控制按钮（缩小、放大、镜像、翻转）移除，以简化图章工具。

note: Checkbox label: Disable stamp rotation
en: Disable Stamp Rotation
zh: 禁用图章旋转(&R)

en: Stamps tool's rotation step is disabled. Useful for younger children.
zh: 禁用图章工具的旋转，适用于儿童。

note: Checkbox label: Disable magic tool controls (paint vs fullscreen)
en: Disable &Magic Controls
zh: 禁用魔术控制(&C)

note: Checkbox label: Disable shape controls (center- vs corner-based expansion)
en: Disable Shape Controls
zh: 禁用形状控制(&C)

en: Simplify the 'Shapes' tool by removing the buttons to switch between center- and corner-based drawing.
zh: 将任意绘画模式和全屏绘画模式的切换按钮移除，以简化魔术工具。

note: Checkbox label: Disable "Label" tool (leaving only "Text" tool)
en: Disable '&Label' Tool
zh: 禁用「标签」工具(&S)

en: Disable the 'Label' text-entry tool (leaving only the 'Text' tool).
zh: 禁用“标签”文本输入工具（只保留“文本”工具）

note: Checkbox label: Disable "Label" tool
en: Disable Brush spacing
zh: 禁用笔刷间距

en: Disable the 'Paint' and 'Lines' tools' brush spacing option.
zh: 禁用“绘图”和“线条”工具的笔刷间距选项。

note: "Languages" tab
en: Languages
zh: 语言

note: Language selector's label
en: Language:
zh: 语言选择：

note: Add zeroeth item manually, since we need it to be translated. Note: We explicitly send "lang=default", in case we're writing to a local config file, and want to _override_ the system-wide ('all users') config file's setting.
en: (Use system's setting)
zh: (使用系统设置值)

en: Run Tux Paint in a particular language (overriding system's settings).
zh: 以特定语言运行Tux Paint（取代系统设置）。

note: Checkbox label: Mirror stamps (use the mirror-image versions by default)
en: &Mirror Stamps
zh: 图章镜像反转(&M)

en: Automatically mirror-image all mirror-able stamps. Useful for users who prefer things appearing right-to-left.
zh: 自动镜像反转所有可以镜像反转的图章，适用于喜欢由右至左的人。

note: Font settings section
en: Fonts:
zh: 字体：

note: Checkbox label: Load system-wide fonts
en: Load System &Fonts
zh: 载入系统字体(&F)

en: Attempt to load more fonts, found elsewhere on your computer. (Note: may cause instability!)
zh: 尝试载入更多在你电脑里其他地方找到的字体。(注：可能会导致系统不稳定!)

note: Checkbox label: Load all locale-specific fonts (not just the current locale's)
en: Load All &Locale Fonts
zh: 载入所有字体(&F)

en: Load all locale-specific fonts installed in Tux Paint, regardless of the locale Tux Paint is being run under.
zh: 加载Tux Paint中安装的所有特定区域设置的字体，无论运行于哪个区域设置。

note: "Printing" tab
en: Printing
zh: 打印

note: Checkbox label: Save printer configuration
en: Save printer configuration
zh: 保存打印机配置

note: Section: PRINT PERMISSIONS
en: Print Permissions:
zh: 打印权限：

note: Checkbox label: Allow/disallow printing
en: Allow &Printing
zh: 允许打印(&P)

en: Let users print from within Tux Paint.
zh: 允许用户在 Tux Paint 中打印。

note: Input label: Print delay (in seconds; labeled separately)
en: Print Delay:
zh: 打印延迟 :

note: Input label: Print delay (labeled separately) in seconds (this label)
en: seconds
zh: 秒

en: Restrict printing to once every N seconds. (Enter '0' to allow unrestricted printing.)
zh: 限制每 N 秒内只能打印一次。(输入 0 表示没有限制)

note: Printer dialog display settings section
en: Show Printer Dialog:
zh: 显示打印机对话框：

note: Only show printer settings when [Alt] held
en: Only when [Alt] &modifier key is held
zh: 只有当 [Alt] 键被按下时(&m)

note: Always show printer settings (no need to hold [Alt])
en: Always &show printer dialog
zh: 总是显示打印机对话框(&s)

note: Never show printer dialog...
en: &Never show printer dialog
zh: 从不显示打印机对话框(&N)

note: (Never show printer dialog...) even when [Alt] is held
en: (Even when [Alt] is held.)
zh: (即使当 [Alt] 被按下时。)

en: Print Commands:
zh: 打印命令：

note: Checkbox label: Use alternative print command (for normal printing, without e.g. holding [Alt] for a dialog)
en: Use &Alternative Print Command
zh: 使用替代的打印命令(&A)

en: Override Tux Paint's default setting for print command ('lpr') with another. (Advanced! Unix/Linux only!)
zh: 将 Tux Paint 的默认设置打印命令('lpr')取代成其他的。(高级设置! 只适用于 Unix/Linux )

en: Enter the command for printing. It must accept a PostScript format on its standard input (STDIN).
zh: 输入打印命令，只接受由标准输入介面(STDIN)的 PostScript 格式。

note: Checkbox label: Use alternative print dialog (for when settings should be displayed before printing, e.g. when holding [Alt])
en: Use &Alternative Print Dialog
zh: 使用替代的打印对话框(&A)

en: Override Tux Paint's default setting for print dialog ('kprinter') with another. (Advanced! Unix/Linux only!)
zh: 将 Tux Paint 的默认设置打印命令('kprinter')取代成其他的。(高级设置! 只适用于 Unix/Linux )

en: Enter the print dialog command. It must accept a PostScript format on its standard input (STDIN).
zh: 输入打印对话框命令，只接受由标准输入介面(STDIN)的 PostScript 格式。

note: Pulldown label: Paper size
en: Paper Size:
zh: 纸张尺寸：

note: TAB: SAVING "Saving" tab
en: Saving
zh: 保存

note: "Save over earlier work" settings section
en: Save Over Earlier Work:
zh: 保存以前的工作：

note: When saving, ask before overwriting previous version of the drawing
en: &Ask Before Overwriting
zh: 覆盖前先询问(&A)

en: When re-saving an image, ask whether to overwrite the earlier version, or make a new file.
zh: 当再次保存同张图时，询问是否要覆盖旧图片，或是另存新图片。

note: When saving, always overwrite the previous version of the drawing
en: Always &Overwrite Older Version
zh: 总是覆盖旧图片(&O)

en: When re-saving an image, always overwrite the earlier version. (Warning: Potential for lost work!)
zh: 当再次保存同张图时，总是覆盖旧图片。(警告：可能会丢失作品!)

note: When saving, always save a new drawing (never overwrite the earlier versions of the drawing)
en: Always Save &New Picture
zh: 总是另存新图片(&N)

en: When re-saving an image, always make a new file. (Warning: Potential for lots of files!)
zh: 当再次保存同张图时，总是是另存新图片。(警告：文件可能会越来越多!)

note: "Starting out" settings section
en: Starting Out:
zh: 开始：

note: Checkbox label: Start with a blank canvas (vs. loading the drawing that was being worked on the last time Tux Paint was exited-from)
en: Start with &Blank Canvas
zh: 以空白画布开始(&B)

en: Always show a blank canvas (not the last open drawing) upon launch.
zh: 启动时始终显示空白画布（而不是最后打开的绘图）。

note: Checkbox label: Place solid colors at the end of the list (below Starters & Templates) in the "New" dialog when starting a new drawing
en: Colors last in 'New' dialog
zh: “新建”对话框中上一次的颜色

en: Place solid color backgrounds at the end of the "New" dialog, promoting pre-drawn Starters and Templates to the top.
zh: 将纯色背景放置在“新建”对话框的末尾，将样图和模板提升到顶部。

note: "Save and Export Directories" settings section
en: Save and Export Directories:
zh: 保存和导出目录：

note: Checkbox label: Save drawings in a specified location (vs, e.g. "~/.tuxpaint/saved/")
en: Use &Alternative Save Directory
zh: 自定义保存目录(&A)

en: Do not save pictures in the standard directory, use the following location:
zh: 不要将图片保存在标准目录中，请使用以下位置：

note: Label for file selector: Alternative Save Directory
en: Alternative Save Directory:
zh: 选择的保存目录：

note: Label for button to browse the filesystem for various purposes (e.g., specifying an alternative location to save drawings, etc.)
en: Browse...
zh: 浏览...

note: Label for file selector: Alternative Export Directory (vs. e.g. "~/Pictures")
en: Use Alternative Export Directory
zh: 自定义导出目录

en: Do not export pictures and animated GIFs in the standard directory, use the following location:
zh: 不将图片和动画保存于默认目录，使用下面的位置：

note: Label for file selector: Alternative Export Directory
en: Alternative Export Directory:
zh: 选择的导出目录：

note: "More Saving Options" section
en: More Saving Options:
zh: 更多保存选项：

note: Checkbox label: Disable "Save" button
en: Disable '&Save' Button
zh: 禁用「保存」按钮(&S)

note: Checkbox label: Auto-save when quitting Tux Paint
en: &Auto-save on Quit
zh: 退出时自动保存(&A)

en: Don't ask to save current picture when quitting; just save.
zh: 退出时不询问，直接保存。

note: Checkbox label: Reverse sort (of Open and Slideshow dialogs)
en: Reverse Sort
zh: 反向排序

en: Place newest drawings at the top of Open and Slideshow.
zh: 将最新的图形放置在“打开”和“幻灯片放映”的顶部。

note: "Data" tab
en: Data
zh: 数据

note: Section: LOCKFILE: Lockfile settings section
en: Lockfile:
zh: 文件锁定：

note: Checkbox label: Don't use a lockfile (allow multiple simultaneous launches of Tux Paint in quick succession)
en: &Don't use lockfile
zh: 不使用文件锁定(&D)

en: Do not check for a lockfile. Allow Tux Paint to be launched multiple times. (May be necessary in a networked environment.)
zh: 不检查文件锁定，允许多次启动 Tux Paint。（在网络环境中可能是必要的。）

note: Data directory settings section
en: Data Directory:
zh: 数据目录：

note: Checkbox label: use alternative data directory (for loading brushes, stamps, etc.) (vs e.g., /usr/share/tuxpaint/)
en: Use &Alternative Data Directory
zh: 自定义数据目录(&A)

en: Do not load brushes, stamps, etc. from the standard directory, use the following location:
zh: 不从默认目录中载入笔刷，图章等，使用下面的位置：

note: Label for file selector: Alternative Data Directory
en: Alternative Data Directory:
zh: 替代的文件目录：

note: Color palette settings section Label for file selector: Color Palette File
en: Color Palette File:
zh: 调色板文件：

note: Checkbox label: Use Alternative Color Palette
en: Use &Alternative Color Palette
zh: 使用替代的调色板(&A)

en: Don't use default color palette, use colors defined in the following file:
zh: 不要用默认设置的调色板，使用以下颜色定义的文件：

note: "Accessibility" tab
en: Accessibility
zh: 可访问性

note: Checkbox label: Sticky mouse clicks -- click once to begin a click/drag, then click again to end ('release' the click)
en: Sticky mouse clicks
zh: 鼠标粘滞点击

en: Useful for users who have difficulty clicking and dragging. When enabled, click and release to start painting, move to paint, and click and release again to stop. It can also be combined with joystick- and keyboard-based pointer controls.
zh: 对于难以单击和拖动的用户很有用。启用后，单击并释放即可开始绘制，移动到绘制，再次单击并释放可停止。它还可以与基于操纵杆和键盘的指针控件相结合。

note: Checkbox label: use the keyboard to control the mouse pointer
en: Keyboard controls the mouse pointer
zh: 键盘控制鼠标指针

en: When enabled, the arrow keys or numbers can be used to move the mouse pointer. Number 5, Space, Insert or F5 can be used to click. (When in "Text" or "Label" tools, the numbers and space cannot be used.) Also, F4 cycles the pointer between the "Tools" box, "Colors" box and drawing canvas, F8 and F7 move up/down inside the "Tools" box, and F11 and F12 move left/right inside the "Tools" and "Colors" boxes.
zh: 启用后，可以使用箭头键或数字来移动鼠标指针。数字5、空格、插入或F5可用于单击。（在“文本”或“标签”工具中时，不能使用数字和空格。）此外，F4在“工具”框、“颜色”框和绘图画布之间循环指针，F8和F7在“工具”框内上下移动，F11和F12在“工具”和“颜色”框内向左/右移动。

note: Onscreen keyboard settings section
en: Onscreen keyboard:
zh: 屏幕键盘：

note: Checkbox label: show the onscreen keyboard
en: Show a keyboard on the screen
zh: 在屏幕上显示键盘

en: Display a keyboard on the screen when the "Text" and "Label" tools are enabled, so you can 'type' with the mouse pointer.
zh: 当“文本”和“标签”工具“启用”时，在屏幕上显示键盘，这样您就可以用鼠标指针“输入”。

note: Menu label: Layout (for onscreen keyboard)
en: Layout
zh: 布局

en: How are keys organized in the keyboard
zh: 键盘中的按键是如何组织的

note: Checkbox label: Disable layout changes (of the onscreen keyboard)
en: Disable layout changes
zh: 禁用布局更改

en: Disable the buttons that allow changing the keyboard layout.
zh: 禁用允许更改键盘布局的按钮。

note: "Joystick" tab
en: Joystick
zh: 操纵手柄

note: Checkbox label: Joystick buttons to disable/ignore
en: Buttons to disable:
zh: 要禁用的按钮：

en: If for any reason one or more buttons of the joystick are posing problems, you can disable them here using a comma separated list of button numbers. (e.g. 2,3,5)
zh: 如果出于任何原因，操纵杆的一个或多个按钮出现问题，您可以在此处使用逗号分隔的按钮编号列表禁用它们。（例如2,3,5）

note: Section: HAT: [in the middle] Joystick hat settings section
en: Hat:
zh: 角色：

en: Hat slowness. (0-500; default value is 15)
zh: 角色延迟。（0-500；默认值为15）

en: Hat timeout, the number of milliseconds to wait before starting to move continuously. (0-3000; default value is 1000)
zh: 角色超时，在开始连续移动之前等待的毫秒数。（0-3000；默认值为1000）

note: Main joystick device settings section
en: Main device:
zh: 主要设备：

en: Device number to use. (SDL starts numbering at 0)
zh: 要使用的设备编号。（SDL从0开始编号）

en: Joystick slowness. Increase this value for people with slow reactions. (0-500; default value is 15)
zh: 操纵手柄延迟。为反应慢的人增加此值。（0-500；默认值为15）

en: SDL events under threshold will be discarded, useful to discard accidental unwanted movements. (0-32766; default value is 3200)
zh: 低于阈值的SDL事件将被忽略，这对于忽略意外的不必要的移动很有用。（0-32766；默认值为3200）

en: Limit speed when moving. (1-7; default value is 7)
zh: 移动速度。（1-7；默认值为7）

note: Joytick button shortcuts (for switching between tools in Tux Paint) settings section
en: Button shortcuts:
zh: 按钮快捷方式：

en: Here you can configure shortcuts for the different buttons of the joystick. (Beware to not assign a shortcut to the button used to draw.)
zh: 在这里，您可以为操纵杆的不同按钮配置快捷方式。（注意不要为用于绘制的按钮指定快捷方式。）

en: Button number for the Escape key.
zh: Escape键的按钮编号。

en: Button number for the Paint tool.
zh: “绘制”工具的按钮编号。

en: Button number for the Stamp tool.
zh: “图章”工具的按钮编号。

en: Button number for the Lines tool.
zh: “线条”工具的按钮编号。

en: Button number for the Shapes tool.
zh: “形状”工具的按钮编号。

en: Button number for the Text tool.
zh: “文本”工具的按钮编号。

en: Button number for the Label tool.
zh: “标签”工具的按钮编号。

en: Button number for the Fill tool.
zh: “填充”工具的按钮编号。

en: Button number for the Magic tool.
zh: “魔术”工具的按钮编号。

en: Button number for Undo.
zh: “撤消”按钮编号。

en: Button number for Redo.
zh: “恢复”按钮编号。

en: Button number for the Eraser tool.
zh: “橡皮”擦工具的按钮编号。

en: Button number for the New tool.
zh: “新建”工具的按钮编号。

en: Button number for the Open tool.
zh: “打开”工具的按钮编号。

en: Button number for saving.
zh: 保存的按钮编号。

en: Button number for Page Setup.
zh: 页面设置的按钮编号。

en: Button number for printing.
zh: 打印的按钮编号。

note: Label for deciding for whom the settings should be saved (current user vs. all users)
en: Settings for:
zh: 设置：

en: Current User
zh: 当前用户

en: All Users
zh: 所有用户

note: Label for deciding for whom the settings should be saved (current user vs. all users)
en: Effects of "All Users" Settings
zh: 对“所有用户”设置的影响

en: Merged with User Settings
zh: 与用户设置合并

note: SYS_SETTING_STRATEGY_MERGE
en: Discard; use only User Settings
zh: 忽略，仅使用用户设置

note: SYS_SETTING_STRATEGY_DISCARD
en: Use only "All Users" Settings
zh: 仅使用“所有用户”设置

note: Control button: Quit/exit Tux Paint Config.
en: Quit
zh: 退出

note: Control button: Reset all settings to their defaults
en: Defaults
zh: 默认设置

note: Control button: Reset settings to what they were (discard changes)
en: Reset
zh: 重置

note: Control button: Apply changes (save settings to file)
en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Tux Paint Config.
zh: Tux Paint 设置。

en: Configure Tux Paint
zh: 配置 Tux Paint
