tuxpaint-stamps - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (791 entries)

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/amphibians/frog-1.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/amphibians/frog.png
en: A frog.
zh_CN: 青蛙。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/birds/adelaide-rosella.png
en: An Adelaide Rosella.
zh_CN: 阿德莱德玫瑰鹦鹉。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/birds/albino_peahen.png
en: An albino peahen (a female peafowl, or peacock).
zh_CN: 白孔雀（雌孔雀，或孔雀）。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/birds/blackbird.png
en: A blackbird.
zh_CN: 黑鸟。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/birds/chicken_profile.png
en: A chicken.
zh_CN: 一只鸡。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/birds/crow.png
en: A crow.
zh_CN: 乌鸦。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/birds/crowned_crane.png
en: A crowned crane.
zh_CN: 带冠的仙鹤。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/birds/cuckoo.png
en: A cuckoo.
zh_CN: 布谷鸟。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/birds/drake.png
en: A drake.
zh_CN: 公鸭。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/birds/duck.png
en: A duck.
zh_CN: 鸭子。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/birds/gander.png
en: A gander.
zh_CN: 雄鹅。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/birds/guineafowl.png
en: A guinea fowl.
zh_CN: 珍珠鸡。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/birds/helmeted_guineafowl.png
en: A helmeted guinea fowl.
zh_CN: 几内亚盔朱鸡。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/birds/hen.png
en: A brown hen.
zh_CN: 褐色母鸡。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/birds/heron_greatblue.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/birds/heron_greatblue_flying.png
en: A great blue heron.
zh_CN: 大蓝鹭。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/birds/lark.png
en: A lark.
zh_CN: 百灵鸟。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/birds/little-penguin.png
en: A little penguin.
zh_CN: 一只小企鹅。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/birds/magellanic_penguin.png
en: A Magellanic penguin.
zh_CN: 麦哲伦海峡企鹅。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/birds/magpie.png
en: A magpie.
zh_CN: 喜鹊。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/birds/nandou.png
en: A rhea.
zh_CN: 美洲鸵鸟。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/birds/ostrich.png
en: An ostrich.
zh_CN: 鸵鸟。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/birds/owl.png
en: An owl.
zh_CN: 猫头鹰。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/birds/peacock.png
en: A peacock (a male peafowl).
zh_CN: 孔雀（雄性孔雀）。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/birds/pelican.png
en: A pelican.
zh_CN: 鹈鹕。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/birds/penguin.png
en: A penguin.
zh_CN: 企鹅。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/birds/pigeon.png
en: A pigeon.
zh_CN: 鸽子。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/birds/pink_flamingo.png
en: A pink flamingo.
zh_CN: 粉红色的火烈鸟。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/birds/quetzal.png
en: A quetzal.
zh_CN: 绿咬鹃。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/birds/rainbow-lorikeet.png
en: A rainbow lorikeet.
zh_CN: 彩虹鹦鹉。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/birds/rooster.png
en: A colorful rooster.
zh_CN: 颜色鲜艳的公鸡。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/birds/seagull.png
en: A seagull.
zh_CN: 海鸥。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/birds/silver-gull.png
en: A Silver Gull.
zh_CN: 银鸥。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/birds/swallow.svg
en: A swallow.
zh_CN: 燕子。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/birds/tucan.png
en: A toucan.
zh_CN: 犀鸟。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/birds/turkey.png
en: A turkey.
zh_CN: 火鸡。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/birds/vulture.png
en: A vulture.
zh_CN: 秃鹰。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/birds/cartoon/penguin_with_spider.png
en: Tux and spider - two friends.
zh_CN: 企鹅和蜘蛛。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/birds/cartoon/pengwin.png
en: Penguins are wining!
zh_CN: 企鹅！

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/birds/cartoon/tux.png
en: Tux—the Linux mascot!
zh_CN: 企鹅——Linux的吉祥物！

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/dinosaur/cartoon/dinosaurSings.png
en: A singing dinosaur!
zh_CN: 唱歌的恐龙!

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/fish/bluegroper.png
en: George the blue groper.
zh_CN: 蓝色的鱼。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/fish/butterflyfish.png
en: A butterflyfish.
zh_CN: 蝴蝶鱼。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/fish/clownfish.png
en: A clownfish.
zh_CN: 小丑鱼。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/fish/coraltrout.png
en: A coral trout.
zh_CN: 珊瑚鳟鱼。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/fish/dolphinfish.png
en: A dolphinfish.
zh_CN: 海豚。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/fish/lionfish.png
en: A very poisonous lionfish!
zh_CN: 剧毒的狮子鱼（ 蓑鲉）！

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/fish/lobster.png
en: A spiny lobster, from the Hawaiian islands.
zh_CN: 大龙虾，产自夏威夷岛。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/fish/moonwrasse.png
en: A moon wrasse.
zh_CN: 新月锦鱼。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/fish/seahorse.png
en: A seahorse.
zh_CN: 海马。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/fish/shrimp.png
en: A shrimp.
zh_CN: 皮皮虾。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/fish/stripedfish.png
en: A stripey fish.
zh_CN: 条纹鱼。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/insects/Brown_slug.png
en: A brown slug.
zh_CN: 棕色的蛞蝓。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/insects/Woodlouse.png
en: A woodlouse.
zh_CN: 土鳖。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/insects/bee.svg
en: A bee.
zh_CN: 蜜蜂。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/insects/fly.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/insects/cartoon/fly.png
en: A fly.
zh_CN: 苍蝇。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/insects/grasshopper.png
en: A grasshopper.
zh_CN: 蚱蜢。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/insects/hornet.png
en: A hornet.
zh_CN: 大黄蜂。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/insects/hoverfly.png
en: A hoverfly resembles a honeybee drone.
zh_CN: 小蜜蜂，嗡嗡嗡。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/insects/mantis.png
en: A mantis.
zh_CN: 螳螂。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/insects/xanthia.png
en: A xanthia.
zh_CN: 蛾子。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/insects/cartoon/ant.svg
en: An ant.
zh_CN: 蚂蚁。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/insects/cartoon/butterfly.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/seasonal/easter/butterfly.png
en: A butterfly.
zh_CN: 蝴蝶。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/insects/cartoon/dragonfly.png
en: A dragonfly.
zh_CN: 蜻蜓。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/insects/cartoon/ladybug-2.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/insects/cartoon/ladybug.svg
en: A ladybug.
zh_CN: 瓢虫。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/insects/cartoon/monarchbutterfly.svg
en: A monarch butterfly.
zh_CN: 帝王蝶。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/insects/cartoon/snail.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/insects/cartoon/snail2.png
en: A happy snail.
zh_CN: 快乐的蜗牛。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/insects/cartoon/spider.svg View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/insects/cartoon/spider2.svg View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/seasonal/halloween/spider.png
en: A spider.
zh_CN: 一只蜘蛛。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/insects/cartoon/spider_computer.png
en: A spider playing computer games.
zh_CN: 蜘蛛玩电脑游戏。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/insects/cartoon/spider_fly.png
en: A spider dancing with a fly.
zh_CN: 蜘蛛与苍蝇起舞。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/insects/cartoon/spider_football.png
en: A spider playing soccer.
zh_CN: 蜘蛛踢球。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/insects/cartoon/wings.png
en: A couple of wings.
zh_CN: 一对翅膀。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/lizards/iguana.png
en: An iguana.
zh_CN: 绿鬣蜥。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/mammals/badger.png
en: A badger.
zh_CN: 獾。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/mammals/echidna.png
en: An echidna.
zh_CN: 针鼹。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/mammals/elephant.png
en: An elephant.
zh_CN: 象。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/mammals/ferret.png
en: A ferret.
zh_CN: 白鼬。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/mammals/giraffe.png
en: A giraffe.
zh_CN: 长颈鹿。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/mammals/hedgehog.png
en: A hedgehog.
zh_CN: 刺猬。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/mammals/hippopotamus.png
en: An hippopotamus.
zh_CN: 河马。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/mammals/pig.png
en: A pig.
zh_CN: 猪。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/mammals/pig_golden.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/mammals/pig_golden2.png
en: A Tamworth pig.
zh_CN: 塔姆沃斯猪。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/mammals/rhino_black.png
en: A male black rhino.
zh_CN: 雄性黑犀牛。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/mammals/wildboar.png
en: Two wild boars.
zh_CN: 两只野猪。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/mammals/apes/chimp.png
en: A chimpanzee.
zh_CN: 黑猩猩。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/mammals/apes/gorilla.png
en: A gorilla.
zh_CN: 大猩猩。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/mammals/apes/tamarin_emperor.png
en: An emperor tamarin.
zh_CN: 皇柽柳猴（是一种狨猴）。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/mammals/aquatic/dolphin.png
en: A dolphin.
zh_CN: 海豚。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/mammals/aquatic/orca.png
en: An orca.
zh_CN: 逆戟鲸。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/mammals/aquatic/otter.png
en: An otter.
zh_CN: 水獭。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/mammals/aquatic/sea_lion.png
en: A sea lion.
zh_CN: 一只海狮。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/mammals/aquatic/whale.png
en: A whale.
zh_CN: 鲸。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/mammals/bears/bear.png
en: A bear.
zh_CN: 一只熊。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/mammals/bears/european-bear.png
en: A european bear.
zh_CN: 欧洲熊。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/mammals/bears/cartoon/teddy_bear.png
en: Teddy bear.
zh_CN: 泰迪熊。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/mammals/bears/toys/edward_bear.png
en: Edward Bear.
zh_CN: 爱德华熊。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/mammals/bovines/bison.png
en: A bison.
zh_CN: 野牛。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/mammals/bovines/bull.png
en: A bull.
zh_CN: 公牛。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/mammals/bovines/cow.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/mammals/bovines/cow_white.png
en: A cow.
zh_CN: 母牛。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/mammals/bovines/gnu-baby-stand.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/mammals/bovines/gnu-baby.png
en: The baby of a gnu.
zh_CN: 小角马。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/mammals/bovines/gnu-sitting.png
en: A sitting gnu.
zh_CN: 坐着的角马。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/mammals/bovines/gnu-stand.png
en: A blue gnu.
zh_CN: 蓝色角马。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/mammals/bovines/goat.png
en: A goat.
zh_CN: 山羊。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/mammals/bovines/indian_blackbuck.png
en: An Indian blackbuck.
zh_CN: 印度羚。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/mammals/bovines/mountaingoat.png
en: A mountaingoat.
zh_CN: 山羊。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/mammals/bovines/ram.png
en: A ram.
zh_CN: 公羊。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/mammals/bovines/sheep.png
en: A sheep.
zh_CN: 绵羊。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/mammals/bovines/sheep_lamb.png
en: A baby sheep (a lamb).
zh_CN: 小羊羔。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/mammals/bovines/yak.png
en: A yak.
zh_CN: 牦牛。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/mammals/bovines/zebu.png
en: A zebu.
zh_CN: 瘤牛。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/mammals/camel/camel.png
en: A camel.
zh_CN: 骆驼。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/mammals/camel/dromedary.png
en: A dromedary.
zh_CN: 单峰骆驼。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/mammals/cats/cheetah.svg
en: A cheetah.
zh_CN: 猎豹。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/mammals/cats/kitten.svg
en: A white kitten.
zh_CN: 白色的小猫。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/mammals/cats/lion-2.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/mammals/cats/lion.png
en: A lion.
zh_CN: 狮子。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/mammals/cats/tiger.png
en: A tiger.
zh_CN: 老虎。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/mammals/cats/tiger_sumatran.png
en: A Sumatran tiger.
zh_CN: 苏门答腊虎。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/mammals/cats/cartoon/lion.png
en: A happy lion!
zh_CN: 快乐的狮子！

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/mammals/deer/caribou.png
en: A caribou.
zh_CN: 驯鹿。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/mammals/deer/deer.png
en: A deer.
zh_CN: 鹿。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/mammals/deer/doe.png
en: A doe.
zh_CN: 母鹿。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/mammals/deer/wapiti.png
en: A wapiti.
zh_CN: 麋鹿。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/mammals/dogs/dingo.png
en: A dingo.
zh_CN: 澳洲野狗。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/mammals/dogs/dog.png
en: A dog.
zh_CN: 狗。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/mammals/dogs/fox.png
en: A fox.
zh_CN: 狐狸。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/mammals/equines/donkey.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/mammals/equines/donkey_eating.png
en: A donkey.
zh_CN: 驴。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/mammals/equines/horse.png
en: A horse.
zh_CN: 马。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/mammals/equines/zebra.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/mammals/equines/zebra2.svg
en: A zebra.
zh_CN: 斑马。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/mammals/lagomorphs/rabbit-2.png
en: A big eared rabbit.
zh_CN: 大耳朵兔子。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/mammals/lagomorphs/rabbit.png
en: A rabbit.
zh_CN: 兔子。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/mammals/lagomorphs/rabbit_little.png
en: A little rabbit.
zh_CN: 小兔子。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/mammals/rodents/beaver.png
en: A beaver.
zh_CN: 海狸。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/mammals/rodents/capybara.png
en: A sleeping capybara.
zh_CN: 睡觉的水豚。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/mammals/rodents/marmot.png
en: A marmot.
zh_CN: 旱獭。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/mammals/rodents/mouse.png
en: A mouse.
zh_CN: 老鼠。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/mammals/rodents/rat.png
en: A rat.
zh_CN: 老鼠。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/mammals/rodents/squirrel.png
en: A squirrel.
zh_CN: 松鼠。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/marsupials/kangaroo.png
en: A red kangaroo.
zh_CN: 红色的袋鼠。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/marsupials/koala.png
en: A koala.
zh_CN: 树袋熊（考拉）。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/marsupials/wombat.png
en: A wombat.
zh_CN: 袋熊。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/marsupials/cartoon/kangaroo-silo.png
en: A kangaroo.
zh_CN: 袋鼠。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/shellfish/abalone.png
en: An abalone.
zh_CN: 鲍鱼。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/animals/shellfish/murray-mussel.png
en: A freshwater mussel.
zh_CN: 淡水贻贝。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/clothes/bellbottoms.svg
en: A pair of bell bottom pants.
zh_CN: 一条喇叭裤。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/clothes/bikini.svg
en: A bikini.
zh_CN: 比基尼泳装。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/clothes/black_dress.svg
en: A black dress.
zh_CN: 黑色连衣裙。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/clothes/bluejeans1.svg
en: A pair of blue jeans with patches.
zh_CN: 一条有补丁的蓝色牛仔裤。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/clothes/bluejeans2.svg
en: A pair of blue jeans.
zh_CN: 蓝色牛仔裤。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/clothes/bowtie.svg
en: A bow tie.
zh_CN: 蝶形领结。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/clothes/button.png
en: A button.
zh_CN: 按钮。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/clothes/clotheshanger.svg
en: A wooden clothes hanger.
zh_CN: 木制衣架。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/clothes/clothespin_new.png
en: A modern clothespin.
zh_CN: 现代晾衣夹。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/clothes/clothespin_old.png
en: An old-fashioned clothespin.
zh_CN: 老式晾衣夹。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/clothes/glasses1.svg View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/clothes/glasses2.svg
en: A pair of glasses.
zh_CN: 一副眼镜。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/clothes/hikingboot.svg
en: A hiking boot.
zh_CN: 登山靴。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/clothes/jacket.svg
en: A grey jacket.
zh_CN: 灰色夹克。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/clothes/red_handbag.svg
en: A red handbag.
zh_CN: 红色手提包。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/clothes/red_highheel.svg
en: A red high-heeled shoe.
zh_CN: 红色高跟鞋。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/clothes/sunglasses_01.svg View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/clothes/sunglasses_02.svg
en: A pair of sunglasses.
zh_CN: 一副太阳镜。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/clothes/t-shirt_01.svg View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/clothes/t_tshirt.png
en: A t shirt.
zh_CN: T恤衫。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/clothes/t_baseballcap.png
en: A baseball cap.
zh_CN: 棒球帽。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/clothes/t_glove.png
en: A glove.
zh_CN: 手套。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/clothes/t_jacket.png
en: A jacket.
zh_CN: 夹克。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/clothes/t_pants.png
en: A pair of pants.
zh_CN: 一条裤子。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/clothes/t_poloshirt.png
en: A polo shirt.
zh_CN: 马球衫。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/clothes/t_scarf.png
en: A scarf.
zh_CN: 围巾。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/clothes/t_shirt.png
en: A folded shirt.
zh_CN: 折叠的衬衫。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/clothes/t_sock.png
en: A sock.
zh_CN: 袜子。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/clothes/top_skirt.svg
en: A top and skirt.
zh_CN: 上衣和裙子。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/clothes/white_pants.svg
en: A pair of white pants.
zh_CN: 白色的裤子。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/clothes/armor/cartoon/knight_helmet.png
en: A knight’s helmet.
zh_CN: 骑士头盔。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/clothes/hats/blue_fedora.svg
en: A blue fedora.
zh_CN: 蓝色的软帽。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/clothes/hats/brownhat.svg View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/clothes/hats/brownhat2.svg
en: A brown hat.
zh_CN: 棕色的帽子。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/clothes/hats/cowboy_hat.svg
en: A cowboy hat.
zh_CN: 牛仔帽。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/clothes/hats/crown1.svg View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/clothes/hats/crown2.svg
en: A crown.
zh_CN: 皇冠。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/clothes/hats/elfhat.svg
en: A green hat.
zh_CN: 绿色的帽子。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/clothes/hats/feathered_hat.svg
en: A feathered hat.
zh_CN: 羽毛帽子。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/clothes/hats/green_fedora.svg
en: A green fedora.
zh_CN: 绿色的软帽。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/clothes/hats/greenhat.svg
en: A green Irish hat.
zh_CN: 绿色的爱尔兰帽子。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/clothes/hats/hardhat.svg
en: A yellow hard hat.
zh_CN: 黄色的安全帽。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/clothes/hats/mortarboard.svg
en: A hat worn by a university student.
zh_CN: 学士帽。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/clothes/hats/propeller_hat.svg
en: A propeller hat.
zh_CN: 螺旋桨帽子。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/clothes/hats/purplehat.svg
en: A purple hat.
zh_CN: 紫色的帽子。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/clothes/hats/sombrero.svg
en: A sombrero.
zh_CN: 宽边帽。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/clothes/hats/tophat.svg
en: A top hat.
zh_CN: 礼帽。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/clothes/hats/wizardhat.svg
en: A wizard's hat.
zh_CN: 魔法师的帽子。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/food/bread.svg
en: Eat your bread!
zh_CN: 面包！

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/food/cheese.svg
en: Say cheese!
zh_CN: 奶酪！

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/food/loaf_of_bread.svg
en: Bread, sliced, and shared by everyone.
zh_CN: 面包，切片，分享给每个人。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/food/pizza.png
en: A quarter of pizza.
zh_CN: 四分之一的披萨。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/food/dessert/smallcake.svg
en: A cupcake.
zh_CN: 一个纸杯蛋糕。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/food/dessert/cartoon/birthday_cake.svg
en: A birthday cake.
zh_CN: 生日蛋糕。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/food/dessert/cartoon/pink_cake.svg
en: A pink cake.
zh_CN: 粉红色的蛋糕。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/food/fruit/Apricot_whole.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/food/fruit/apricot.png
en: An apricot.
zh_CN: 杏。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/food/fruit/Cherry_Stella.png
en: A pair of cherries.
zh_CN: 一对樱桃。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/food/fruit/Strawberry2.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/food/fruit/strawberry.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/food/fruit/cartoon/strawberry.svg
en: A strawberry.
zh_CN: 草莓。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/food/fruit/apple_fuji.png
en: A “Fuji” apple.
zh_CN: “富士”苹果。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/food/fruit/apple_granny_smith.png
en: A “Granny Smith” apple.
zh_CN: “史密斯奶奶”苹果。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/food/fruit/apple_green.png
en: A green apple.
zh_CN: 绿苹果。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/food/fruit/apple_red.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/food/fruit/cartoon/apple.svg
en: A red apple.
zh_CN: 红苹果。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/food/fruit/apple_sierra_beauty.png
en: A “Sierra Beauty” apple.
zh_CN: “山峰美人”苹果。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/food/fruit/avocado.png
en: An avocado fruit.
zh_CN: 鳄梨（牛油果）。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/food/fruit/banana.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/food/fruit/cartoon/banana.svg
en: A banana.
zh_CN: 香蕉。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/food/fruit/cherimoya.png
en: A cherimoya fruit.
zh_CN: 番荔枝。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/food/fruit/grapes.png
en: A bunch of grapes.
zh_CN: 葡萄。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/food/fruit/kiwi.png
en: A kiwifruit.
zh_CN: 猕猴桃。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/food/fruit/lemon.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/food/fruit/cartoon/lemon.svg
en: A yellow lemon.
zh_CN: 黄色柠檬。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/food/fruit/mandarine.png
en: A mandarin orange.
zh_CN: 橘子。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/food/fruit/mango.png
en: A mango.
zh_CN: 芒果。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/food/fruit/orange.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/food/fruit/cartoon/orange.svg
en: An orange.
zh_CN: 橙子。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/food/fruit/orange_seville.png
en: A Seville orange, also called a bitter orange.
zh_CN: 塞维利亚柑橘，也叫苦橙。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/food/fruit/pear.png
en: A yellow pear.
zh_CN: 黄色的梨。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/food/fruit/pineapple.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/food/fruit/cartoon/pineapple.svg
en: A pineapple.
zh_CN: 菠萝。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/food/fruit/pomegranate.png
en: A pomegranate.
zh_CN: 石榴。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/food/fruit/raspberry.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/food/fruit/cartoon/raspberry.svg
en: A raspberry.
zh_CN: 树莓。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/food/fruit/sliced_lime.png
en: A sliced lime.
zh_CN: 切片的酸橙。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/food/fruit/sliced_orange.png
en: A sliced orange.
zh_CN: 桔子。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/food/fruit/cartoon/apple_core.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/food/fruit/cartoon/apple_core_01.svg
en: An apple core.
zh_CN: 苹果核。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/food/fruit/cartoon/blueberry.svg
en: Some blueberries.
zh_CN: 蓝莓。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/food/fruit/cartoon/cherries.svg View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/food/fruit/cartoon/cherries2.svg
en: Some cherries.
zh_CN: 樱桃。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/food/fruit/cartoon/grapes.svg
en: A cluster of grapes.
zh_CN: 葡萄。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/food/fruit/cartoon/lemon_slice.svg
en: A lemon slice.
zh_CN: 一片柠檬片。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/food/fruit/cartoon/peach.svg
en: A peach.
zh_CN: 桃子。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/food/fruit/cartoon/pear.svg
en: A pear.
zh_CN: 梨。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/food/fruit/cartoon/prune.svg
en: A prune.
zh_CN: 话梅。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/food/fruit/cartoon/watermelon.svg
en: A watermelon.
zh_CN: 西瓜。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/food/nuts/almond.png
en: An almond.
zh_CN: 杏仁。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/food/nuts/pecan.png
en: A pecan.
zh_CN: 山核桃。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/food/nuts/walnut.png
en: A walnut.
zh_CN: 核桃。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/food/nuts/walnut_shelled.png
en: A walnut in its shell.
zh_CN: 带壳的核桃。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/food/spices/ginger.png
en: A ginger 'root'.
zh_CN: 生姜。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/food/vegetables/broccoli.png
en: Eat your broccoli!
zh_CN: 西兰花！

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/food/vegetables/carrot.png
en: A carrot.
zh_CN: 胡萝卜。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/food/vegetables/chilepepper.png
en: A chile pepper.
zh_CN: 智利辣椒。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/food/vegetables/corn.png
en: Sweet yellow corn.
zh_CN: 甜的黄玉米。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/food/vegetables/eggplant.png
en: An eggplant.
zh_CN: 茄子。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/food/vegetables/garlic.png
en: A garlic bulb.
zh_CN: 蒜头。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/food/vegetables/garlics.png
en: A string of garlic.
zh_CN: 一串大蒜。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/food/vegetables/lettuce.png
en: A head of lettuce.
zh_CN: 莴苣头。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/food/vegetables/mushroom.png
en: A mushroom.
zh_CN: 一个蘑菇。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/food/vegetables/onion.png
en: An onion.
zh_CN: 洋葱。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/food/vegetables/pattypan_squash.png
en: A “pattypan” squash.
zh_CN: 扁南瓜。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/food/vegetables/pepper.png
en: A green pepper.
zh_CN: 青椒。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/food/vegetables/potato.png
en: A brown potato.
zh_CN: 褐色土豆。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/food/vegetables/pumpkin_small.png
en: A very small pumpkin.
zh_CN: 很小的南瓜。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/food/vegetables/redlettuce.png
en: A head of red lettuce.
zh_CN: 红莴苣头。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/food/vegetables/tomato.png
en: A ripe, red tomato!
zh_CN: 一个熟了的红番茄！

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/food/vegetables/yam.png
en: A yam.
zh_CN: 红薯。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/food/vegetables/yellowpepper.png
en: A yellow pepper.
zh_CN: 黄椒。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/hobbies/binoculars.png
en: A pair of binoculars.
zh_CN: 双筒望远镜。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/hobbies/camera_35mm.png
en: A camera.
zh_CN: 相机。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/hobbies/kite.svg
en: A kite.
zh_CN: 风筝。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/hobbies/knitting.svg
en: Knitting.
zh_CN: 针织物。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/hobbies/music/brass/trumpet.png
en: A trumpet.
zh_CN: 小号。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/hobbies/music/percussion/cymbal_crash.png
en: A crash cymbal.
zh_CN: 单面钹。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/hobbies/music/percussion/drum_tomtom_floor.png
en: A floor tom drum.
zh_CN: 落地鼓。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/hobbies/music/percussion/drumkit.png
en: A drum kit.
zh_CN: 架子鼓。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/hobbies/music/string/cello.png
en: A cello.
zh_CN: 大提琴。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/hobbies/music/string/guitar2.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/hobbies/music/string/guitar_electric.png
en: An electric guitar.
zh_CN: 电吉他。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/hobbies/music/string/guitar_classical.png
en: A classical guitar.
zh_CN: 古典吉他。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/hobbies/music/string/guitar_electric_bass.png
en: An electric bass guitar.
zh_CN: 低音电吉他。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/hobbies/music/string/guitar_electric_bass2.svg
en: A bass guitar.
zh_CN: 低音吉他。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/hobbies/music/string/violin.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/hobbies/music/string/violin2.svg
en: A violin.
zh_CN: 小提琴。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/hobbies/music/wind/bassoon.png
en: A bassoon.
zh_CN: 低音管。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/household/Lightbulb.png
en: A lightbulb.
zh_CN: 一个灯泡。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/household/Washing-machine.svg
en: A washing machine.
zh_CN: 洗衣机。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/household/clothes_iron.svg
en: An iron for ironing clothes.
zh_CN: 熨烫衣服的熨斗。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/household/cylinder.png
en: A gas cylinder.
zh_CN: 气瓶。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/household/fridge.svg
en: A fridge.
zh_CN: 冰箱。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/household/garbagecan.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/household/trash_can.svg
en: A silver garbage can.
zh_CN: 一个银色垃圾桶。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/household/globe.svg
en: A model of the earth.
zh_CN: 地球仪。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/household/home_compost_bin.png
en: A home compost bin.
zh_CN: 一个家庭堆肥箱。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/household/kettle.png
en: An electric kettle.
zh_CN: 电热水壶。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/household/key.png
en: A key.
zh_CN: 钥匙。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/household/microwave.svg
en: A microwave oven.
zh_CN: 微波炉。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/household/padlock_closed.svg
en: A closed padlock.
zh_CN: 锁住的挂锁。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/household/padlock_open.svg
en: An open padlock.
zh_CN: 打开的挂锁。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/household/recyclingbox.svg View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/household/recyclingbox2.svg
en: A box for trash that can be recycled.
zh_CN: 可以回收的垃圾箱。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/household/rubberduck.png
en: A rubber duck.
zh_CN: 橡胶鸭子。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/household/tealight.svg
en: A tealight candle.
zh_CN: 工艺茶烛。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/household/toilet.png
en: Remember to flush the toilet and wash your hands with soap!
zh_CN: 记住冲马桶和用肥皂洗手！

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/household/umbrella.svg
en: A red umbrella.
zh_CN: 红色的雨伞。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/household/vacuum_cleaner.svg
en: A vacuum cleaner.
zh_CN: 真空吸尘器。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/household/wheelie_bin.png
en: A wheelie bin! Give me your trash!
zh_CN: 一个有轮子的垃圾箱！把你的垃圾给我！

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/household/arttools/Pencil.svg View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/household/arttools/pencil2.svg
en: A pencil.
zh_CN: 一只铅笔。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/household/arttools/ballpointpen.svg View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/household/arttools/biro.svg
en: A ball point pen.
zh_CN: 圆珠笔。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/household/arttools/highlighter.png
en: A highlighting pen.
zh_CN: 记号笔。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/household/arttools/painttube.svg
en: A tube of paint.
zh_CN: 一管油漆。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/household/arttools/pen_dryerase.png
en: A dry erase marker.
zh_CN: 干擦除标记。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/household/arttools/scissors_small_closed.png
en: A pair of closed scissors.
zh_CN: 合上的剪刀。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/household/arttools/scissors_small_open.png
en: A pair of open scissors.
zh_CN: 张开的剪刀。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/household/dishes/bottle.svg
en: A bottle.
zh_CN: 瓶子

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/household/dishes/coffeecup.svg
en: A cup of coffee.
zh_CN: 一杯咖啡。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/household/dishes/expresso.svg
en: A cup of espresso coffee.
zh_CN: 一杯浓咖啡。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/household/dishes/fork.svg View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/household/dishes/cartoon/fork.svg
en: A fork.
zh_CN: 叉子。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/household/dishes/glass.png
en: A glass of water.
zh_CN: 一杯水。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/household/dishes/knife.svg
en: A knife.
zh_CN: 刀。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/household/dishes/mug.png
en: A mug.
zh_CN: 大杯子。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/household/dishes/pitcher_small.png
en: A very small pitcher.
zh_CN: 小水罐。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/household/dishes/spoon.svg View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/household/dishes/cartoon/spoon.svg
en: A spoon.
zh_CN: 勺子

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/household/dishes/teapot.png
en: A teapot.
zh_CN: 茶壶。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/household/dishes/cartoon/pasta_pot.png
en: A large pot for pasta and soup.
zh_CN: 装意大利面和汤的大锅。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/household/dishes/cartoon/pressure_cooker.png
en: A pressure cooker.
zh_CN: 高压锅。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/household/dishes/utensils/nutcracker.png
en: A nutcracker.
zh_CN: 胡桃夹子。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/household/dishes/utensils/pepper_grinder.png
en: A pepper grinder.
zh_CN: 胡椒研磨机。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/household/electronics/DSLR_Camera.svg
en: A big digital camera.
zh_CN: 大型数码相机。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/household/electronics/calculator.svg
en: A calculator.  6x7=42
zh_CN: 计算器。6x7=42

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/household/electronics/camera.svg
en: A camera.  Say Cheese!
zh_CN: 相机。说“茄子”！

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/household/electronics/compact_disc.svg
en: A compact disc for music, movies, or data!
zh_CN: 音乐、电影或数据光盘！

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/household/electronics/digitalcamera.svg
en: A digital camera.
zh_CN: 数码相机。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/household/electronics/inkjet_printer.svg
en: Inkjet Printer.  Print this picture, please!
zh_CN: 喷墨打印机。请打印这张照片！

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/household/electronics/laptop.svg
en: A laptop computer.  Tap. Tap. Tap.
zh_CN: 笔记本电脑。敲、敲、敲。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/household/electronics/laser_printer.svg
en: Laser Printer.  Zip, zap, wow!
zh_CN: 激光打印机，好快啊！

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/household/electronics/mobile.svg
en: A mobile telephone.  Do you hear what I hear?
zh_CN: 手机。你听见我的声音了么？

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/household/electronics/monitor.svg
en: A computer monitor. Do you see what I see?
zh_CN: 电脑显示器。你看到了什么呢？

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/household/electronics/mouse.svg
en: A computer mouse. Squeak!
zh_CN: 电脑鼠标。吱吱！

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/household/electronics/phone.svg
en: A telephone.  Hello? Hello?
zh_CN: 一部电话。你好？你好？

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/household/tools/cementmixer.png
en: A cement mixer.
zh_CN: 水泥搅拌机。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/household/tools/hammer.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/household/tools/hammer2.svg
en: A hammer.
zh_CN: 锤子。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/household/tools/mallet_metal.png
en: A large metal mallet.
zh_CN: 大型金属锤。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/household/tools/measuring_tape.png
en: Measuring tape.
zh_CN: 卷尺。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/household/tools/paintbrush_large.png
en: A large paintbrush.
zh_CN: 一把刷子。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/household/tools/plyers.png
en: A pair of pliers.
zh_CN: 钳子。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/household/tools/saw.png
en: A saw.
zh_CN: 锯子。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/household/tools/screwdriver.svg
en: A screwdriver.
zh_CN: 螺丝刀。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/household/tools/spade.png
en: A garden spade.
zh_CN: 花园铁锹。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/household/tools/toolbox.png
en: A toolbox.
zh_CN: 工具箱。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/household/tools/wrench.png
en: A wrench.
zh_CN: 扳手。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/household/tools/wrench_adjustable.png
en: An adjustable wrench.
zh_CN: 活动扳手。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/household/tools/wrench_plumbers.png
en: A plumber’s wrench.
zh_CN: 管钳。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/medical/bandage_adhesive.png
en: An adhesive bandage.
zh_CN: 创可贴。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/medical/digitalthermometer.svg
en: A digital thermometer for taking your temperature.
zh_CN: 数字体温计。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/medical/mercurythermometer.png
en: A mercury thermometer.
zh_CN: 水银温度计。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/medical/stethoscope.png
en: A stethoscope lets your doctor listen to your heart and lungs.
zh_CN: 听诊器用来让医生听你的心和肺。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/medical/syringe.png
en: A syringe.
zh_CN: 注射器。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/medical/tooth.png
en: A tooth.
zh_CN: 一颗牙齿。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/military/final-roll-call.png
en: We remember those who have died.
zh_CN: 我们缅怀那些死去的人。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/military/fireman240a.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/people/fireman200b.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/people/fireman240a.png
en: A fireman.
zh_CN: 消防员。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/military/longsword.svg
en: A long sword.
zh_CN: 长剑。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/military/paratrooper.png
en: A paratrooper.
zh_CN: 伞兵。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/military/ammunition/bullet.svg
en: A bullet.
zh_CN: 子弹。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/military/ammunition/old_naval_shell.png
en: This shell is hundreds of years old!
zh_CN: 炮弹！

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/military/vehicles/bradley.png
en: A tough APC like this M-3 Bradley Fighting Vehicle gets you to battle, and then it joins the action!
zh_CN: 装甲运兵车！

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/military/vehicles/f22_raptor.png
en: An F-22 Raptor.
zh_CN: F-22猛禽战斗机。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/military/vehicles/infantry-stryker.png
en: With a fast APC like this Stryker, you can surprise the enemy.
zh_CN: 装甲运兵车。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/military/vehicles/mustang.svg
en: A mustang airplane.
zh_CN: 野马飞机。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/military/vehicles/ww2_german_gun.png
en: This gun last saw service during World War 2.
zh_CN: 加农炮。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/naturalforces/explosion.png
en: Boom!!!
zh_CN: 轰隆隆！！！

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/naturalforces/fire.png
en: Fire! Fire! Fire!
zh_CN: 火！火！火！

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/naturalforces/lightningbolt.png
en: A lightning bolt.
zh_CN: 一道闪电。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/people/body_parts/eye.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/people/body_parts/eye2_drawing.svg
en: An eye.
zh_CN: 眼睛。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/people/body_parts/eye_blue_left.svg
en: A blue eye.
zh_CN: 蓝色眼睛！

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/people/body_parts/eye_brown_left.svg
en: A brown eye.
zh_CN: 褐色眼睛。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/people/body_parts/eye_green_left.svg
en: A green eye.
zh_CN: 绿色眼睛。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/people/body_parts/eye_yellow.svg
en: A yellow eye.
zh_CN: 黄色眼睛。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/people/body_parts/girlface.svg
en: A female head.
zh_CN: 女性头像。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/people/body_parts/hair_manga.svg
en: Silver pig tails.
zh_CN: 银色的头发。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/people/body_parts/hair_manga_2.svg
en: Brown hair.
zh_CN: 棕色头发。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/people/body_parts/head_female.svg
en: A head.
zh_CN: 头。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/people/body_parts/manga_eye_left.svg
en: Left eye.
zh_CN: 左眼。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/people/body_parts/manga_eye_right.svg
en: Right eye.
zh_CN: 右眼。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/people/body_parts/moustache.svg
en: A moustache.
zh_CN: 小胡子。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/people/body_parts/wig.svg View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/people/body_parts/wig2.svg View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/people/body_parts/wig3.svg
en: Hair.
zh_CN: 头发。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/people/cartoon/girl_in_wheelchair.svg
en: A girl in a wheelchair.
zh_CN: 坐在轮椅上的女孩。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/people/cartoon/man_in_suit.svg
en: A man in a suit.
zh_CN: 穿着西装的男人。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/people/cartoon/mermaid.png
en: A mermaid.
zh_CN: 美人鱼。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/people/cartoon/scarecrow.svg
en: A scarecrow.
zh_CN: 稻草人。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/people/cartoon/snowman.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/seasonal/winter/snowman.svg View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/seasonal/winter/snowman2.svg
en: A snowman.
zh_CN: 雪人。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/people/cartoon/woman_chemist.svg
en: A scientist.
zh_CN: 一个科学家。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/people/cartoon/woman_dancing.svg
en: A woman dancing in a ball gown.
zh_CN: 穿长裙的舞女。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/people/cartoon/woman_doctor.svg
en: A doctor.
zh_CN: 医生。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/people/cartoon/woman_nurse.svg
en: A nurse.
zh_CN: 护士。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/people/cartoon/woman_police_officer_1.svg View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/people/cartoon/woman_police_officer_2.svg
en: A police officer.
zh_CN: 警察。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/people/toys/grannysmith.png
en: Grandma’s old rag doll.
zh_CN: 奶奶的旧布娃娃。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/plants/eggplant.png
en: An eggplant with fruit.
zh_CN: 结果的茄子。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/plants/lavender.png
en: A plant of common lavender.
zh_CN: 薰衣草。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/plants/lettuce_bolted.png
en: A bolted lettuce.
zh_CN: 生菜。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/plants/thyme.png
en: A thyme plant.
zh_CN: 百里香。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/plants/toadstool.svg
en: A toadstool.
zh_CN: 伞菌。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/plants/flowers/adeenia.png
en: Adenium (Desert Rose)
zh_CN: 沙漠玫瑰

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/plants/flowers/anemone_red.png
en: A red and white anemone flower.
zh_CN: 一朵红白相间的牡丹花。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/plants/flowers/anthoorium.png
en: Anthurium
zh_CN: 康乃馨

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/plants/flowers/appooppanthady.png
en: Appooppan Thaadi (Indian Milkweed)
zh_CN: 阿波潘·萨迪（印度乳草）

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/plants/flowers/bolsom.png
en: Balsam.
zh_CN: 凤仙花。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/plants/flowers/chemparathi.png
en: Hibiscus
zh_CN: 芙蓉花

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/plants/flowers/daffodil.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/seasonal/easter/daffodil.png
en: A daffodil.
zh_CN: 水仙花。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/plants/flowers/flower1.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/plants/flowers/flower2.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/plants/flowers/flower3.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/plants/flowers/flower5.png View at https://tuxp
en: A flower.
zh_CN: 花朵。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/plants/flowers/flower10.png
en: A hibiscus flower.
zh_CN: 芙蓉花。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/plants/flowers/flower4.png
en: Two flowers.
zh_CN: 两朵花。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/plants/flowers/flower7.png
en: Some flowers.
zh_CN: 越橘。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/plants/flowers/flower9.png
en: A flower covered in dew drops.
zh_CN: 有露珠的花朵。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/plants/flowers/iris.png
en: An iris.
zh_CN: 鸢尾花。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/plants/flowers/marigold.png
en: A marigold.
zh_CN: 金盏花（万寿菊）。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/plants/flowers/pigface.png
en: A purple pigface flower.
zh_CN: 紫色的猪脸花。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/plants/flowers/red-gazania.png
en: A Red Gazania.
zh_CN: 红色 勋章菊。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/plants/flowers/rose.png
en: A rose.
zh_CN: 玫瑰。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/plants/flowers/whitestar-petunia.png
en: A White Star Petunia.
zh_CN: 白星牵牛花。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/plants/flowers/yellow-flower.png
en: A yellow flower.
zh_CN: 黄色花

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/plants/flowers/plastic/chuvanna_plastic_poo.png
en: Red plastic flower.
zh_CN: 红色塑料花。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/plants/mushrooms/cep-1.png
en: A cep.
zh_CN: 牛肝菌蘑菇。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/plants/mushrooms/cep-2.png
en: It's a cep, or they are two ceps?
zh_CN: 这是一个牛肝菌，还是两个牛肝菌（蘑菇）？

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/plants/trees/birch.png
en: A birch at winter.
zh_CN: 冬季的白桦树。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/plants/trees/holly_leaves.png
en: Holly leaves are shiny and have prickles!
zh_CN: 冬青树叶有光泽并且有刺！

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/plants/trees/holm_oak.png
en: A holm oak.
zh_CN: 圣栎。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/plants/trees/liberia-palm.png
en: A palm tree.
zh_CN: 棕榈树。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/plants/trees/pinecone.png
en: A pinecone.
zh_CN: 松果。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/plants/trees/rambutan.png
en: An alien tree!
zh_CN: 一棵外星树！

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/plants/trees/tree336.png
en: A pili nut tree.
zh_CN: 霹雳果树（一种橄榄）。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/seasonal/balloon.svg
en: A balloon!
zh_CN: 气球！

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/seasonal/candle.png
en: A lit candle.
zh_CN: 点燃的蜡烛。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/seasonal/clover.svg
en: A four leaf clover is said to bring good luck!
zh_CN: 四叶草，据说能带来好运！

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/seasonal/leafrake.svg
en: A rake for sweeping leaves.
zh_CN: 扫树叶的耙子。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/seasonal/shamrock.svg
en: A shamrock is a symbol of St Patrick's Day.
zh_CN: 三叶草。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/seasonal/christmas/Candy_cane_photo_1.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/seasonal/christmas/Candy_cane_photo_2.png
en: A candy cane is a traditional Christmas treat in the United States.
zh_CN: 糖果手杖。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/seasonal/christmas/Christmas_Tree_photo.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/seasonal/christmas/tree.png
en: A Christmas tree.
zh_CN: 圣诞树。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/seasonal/christmas/Christmas_pudding.png
en: A christmas pudding is eaten on Christmas Day in England.
zh_CN: 圣诞布丁。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/seasonal/christmas/German_Christmas_toy.png
en: A wooden toy from Germany called a "Räuchermännchen".
zh_CN: 德国产的木头玩具。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/seasonal/christmas/Mince_Pie.png
en: A mince pie is a traditional Christmas food in the UK. It contains of dried fruit and spices.
zh_CN: 肉馅饼。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/seasonal/christmas/Roast_turkey.png
en: Roast turkey is traditionally eaten on Thanksgiving in the United States, and on Christmas Day in the UK.
zh_CN: 烤火鸡。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/seasonal/christmas/Santa.png
en: Santa Claus.
zh_CN: 圣诞老人。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/seasonal/christmas/bow.png
en: A colorful bow.
zh_CN: 彩色蝴蝶结。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/seasonal/christmas/candy_cane.svg
en: A candy cane.
zh_CN: 一个糖果手杖。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/seasonal/christmas/elfhat.svg
en: An elf's hat.
zh_CN: 小精灵的帽子。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/seasonal/christmas/gift.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/seasonal/christmas/gift2.png
en: A gift.
zh_CN: 礼物。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/seasonal/christmas/hard_candy.png
en: Hard candy—yum!
zh_CN: 好吃的硬糖果！

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/seasonal/christmas/lamp.png
en: A Christmas light.
zh_CN: 一盏圣诞灯。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/seasonal/christmas/present.svg
en: A wrapped gift.
zh_CN: 礼物。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/seasonal/christmas/rudolf_reindeer.svg
en: A red-nosed reindeer.
zh_CN: 红鼻子驯鹿。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/seasonal/christmas/santahat.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/seasonal/christmas/santahat2.svg
en: A Christmas hat.
zh_CN: 一个圣诞帽。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/seasonal/christmas/star.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/shapes/star.png
en: A star.
zh_CN: 星。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/seasonal/christmas/stocking.png
en: A Christmas stocking.
zh_CN: 一只圣诞长袜。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/seasonal/christmas/xmas_tp_bulb.png
en: A bulb ornament.
zh_CN: 一个灯饰。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/seasonal/christmas/xmaswreath.png
en: A pine wreath.
zh_CN: 一个松树花环。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/seasonal/easter/bluebird.png
en: A bluebird.
zh_CN: 蓝知更鸟。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/seasonal/easter/bunny-egg.png
en: A bunny with an Easter egg.
zh_CN: 带有复活节彩蛋的兔子。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/seasonal/easter/bunny-head.png
en: A bunny.
zh_CN: 一只兔子。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/seasonal/easter/bunny.png
en: A floppy-eared bunny.
zh_CN: 大耳兔。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/seasonal/easter/chick-hatched.png
en: A chick hatched from an egg.
zh_CN: 顶着蛋壳的小鸡。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/seasonal/easter/chick-in-egg.png
en: A chick inside an egg.
zh_CN: 小鸡在鸡蛋里。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/seasonal/easter/chick.png
en: A chick.
zh_CN: 小鸡。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/seasonal/easter/wrapped_chocolate_easter_egg.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/seasonal/easter/wrapped_chocolate_easter_egg_2.png
en: A chocolate easter egg. Yum!
zh_CN: 复活节巧克力彩蛋。妙极了！

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/seasonal/halloween/bat_left.png
en: A bat.
zh_CN: 蝙蝠。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/seasonal/halloween/blackcat.png
en: A black cat.
zh_CN: 黑猫。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/seasonal/halloween/ghost.png
en: A ghost.
zh_CN: 幽灵。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/seasonal/halloween/grave-a.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/seasonal/halloween/grave-j.png
en: A gravestone.
zh_CN: 墓碑。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/seasonal/halloween/grave-b.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/seasonal/halloween/grave-i.png
en: A headstone.
zh_CN: 墓碑。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/seasonal/halloween/grave-c.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/seasonal/halloween/grave-g.png
en: A grave marker.
zh_CN: 墓碑。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/seasonal/halloween/grave-d.png
en: A tombstone.
zh_CN: 墓碑。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/seasonal/halloween/grave-e.png
en: A cemetery marker.
zh_CN: 墓碑。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/seasonal/halloween/grave-f.png
en: A monument stone.
zh_CN: 纪念碑石。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/seasonal/halloween/grave-h.png
en: Another tombstone.
zh_CN: 另一个墓碑。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/seasonal/halloween/jackolantern_mean.svg
en: A Jack-o’-lantern.
zh_CN: 南瓜灯。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/seasonal/halloween/skull.png
en: A skull.
zh_CN: 一个头骨。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/seasonal/hanukkah/dreydl.png
en: A dreidel.
zh_CN: 一个骰子。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/seasonal/hanukkah/holiday_candle.png
en: A candle.
zh_CN: 一支蜡烛。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/seasonal/hanukkah/menorah.png
en: An important part of Hanukkah is the menorah—a candleholder with eight candles and a shammash, or servant candle. One candle is lit by the shammash for each of night of Hanukkah.
zh_CN: 光明节烛台

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/seasonal/newyears/confetti.png
en: Confetti.
zh_CN: 五彩纸屑。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/seasonal/newyears/fireworks.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/seasonal/newyears/fireworks2.png
en: Big fireworks.
zh_CN: 大烟花。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/seasonal/newyears/party-hat.png
en: A party hat.
zh_CN: 一顶舞会帽子。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/seasonal/newyears/party-horn-in.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/seasonal/newyears/party-horn-out.png
en: A party horn.
zh_CN: 派对喇叭。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/seasonal/winter/sledge.svg
en: A sledge.
zh_CN: 雪橇。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/seasonal/winter/snowflake.svg
en: A snowflake.
zh_CN: 一片雪花。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/space/apollo_lander.png
en: The Apollo lunar lander module.
zh_CN: 阿波罗登月仓。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/space/rocket1.svg View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/space/rocket2.svg View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/space/rocket3.svg View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/space/rocket4.svg View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/space/rocket5
en: A rocket.
zh_CN: 一枚火箭。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/space/satellite.svg
en: A satellite.
zh_CN: 一颗人造卫星。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/space/spacewalk.png
en: An astronaut making a spacewalk!
zh_CN: 宇航员进行太空行走！

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/space/toyrocket.svg
en: A toy rocket.
zh_CN: 玩具火箭。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/space/voyager2.png
en: The Voyager-2 deep-space probe.
zh_CN: 旅行者2号深空探测器。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/space/solarsystem/3_earth.png
en: The Earth. Our planet!
zh_CN: 地球。我们的星球！

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/space/solarsystem/moon/moon_3qt.png
en: Our moon.
zh_CN: 月亮。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/space/solarsystem/moon/moon_crescent.png
en: Our moon as a crescent.
zh_CN: 新月。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/space/solarsystem/moon/moon_full.png
en: The full moon.
zh_CN: 满月。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/sports/australian_rules_football.png
en: A football used in Australian Rules.
zh_CN: 澳式足球。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/sports/basketball.png
en: A basketball.
zh_CN: 篮球。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/sports/cricketball.png
en: A cricket ball.
zh_CN: 板球。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/sports/football.png
en: An American football.
zh_CN: 美式足球（橄榄球）。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/sports/rugby_goal_posts.png
en: Rugby goal posts.
zh_CN: 橄榄球球门柱。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/sports/soccer.png
en: A soccer ball.
zh_CN: 足球。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/sports/stopwatch.svg
en: A stopwatch.
zh_CN: 秒表。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/sports/tennis_ball.png
en: A tennis ball.
zh_CN: 网球。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/sports/tennis_racket.png
en: A tennis racket.
zh_CN: 网球拍。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/sports/trophy_cup.png
en: A trophy cup.
zh_CN: 奖杯。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/sports/cartoon/football_helmet_front.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/sports/cartoon/football_helmet_side.png
en: – Because a brain is a terrible thing to waste…
zh_CN: 橄榄球头盔。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/sports/cartoon/volleyball.png
en: A volleyball.
zh_CN: 排球。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/clock.svg
en: A clock.
zh_CN: 钟表。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/clockface.png
en: A clock face.
zh_CN: 钟面。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/recycle.png
en: This means something can be recycled. Don’t stick it with the regular trash!
zh_CN: 可回收垃圾标志！

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/asl/asl_a.png
en: The sign for the letter A in American Sign Language.
zh_CN: 美国手语中字母Ａ的标示。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/asl/asl_b.png
en: The sign for the letter B in American Sign Language.
zh_CN: 美国手语中字母Ｂ的标示。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/asl/asl_c.png
en: The sign for the letter C in American Sign Language.
zh_CN: 美国手语中字母Ｃ的标示。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/asl/asl_d.png
en: The sign for the letter D in American Sign Language.
zh_CN: 美国手语中字母Ｄ的标示。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/asl/asl_e.png
en: The sign for the letter E in American Sign Language.
zh_CN: 美国手语中字母Ｅ的标示。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/asl/asl_f.png
en: The sign for the letter F in American Sign Language.
zh_CN: 美国手语中字母Ｆ的标示。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/asl/asl_g.png
en: The sign for the letter G in American Sign Language.
zh_CN: 美国手语中字母Ｇ的标示。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/asl/asl_h.png
en: The sign for the letter H in American Sign Language.
zh_CN: 美国手语中字母Ｈ的标示。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/asl/asl_i.png
en: The sign for the letter I in American Sign Language.
zh_CN: 美国手语中字母Ｒ的标示。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/asl/asl_j.png
en: The sign for the letter J in American Sign Language.
zh_CN: 美国手语中字母Ｊ的标示。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/asl/asl_k.png
en: The sign for the letter K in American Sign Language.
zh_CN: 美国手语中字母Ｋ的标示。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/asl/asl_l.png
en: The sign for the letter L in American Sign Language.
zh_CN: 美国手语中字母Ｌ的标示。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/asl/asl_m.png
en: The sign for the letter M in American Sign Language.
zh_CN: 美国手语中字母Ｍ的标示。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/asl/asl_n.png
en: The sign for the letter N in American Sign Language.
zh_CN: 美国手语中字母Ｎ的标示。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/asl/asl_o.png
en: The sign for the letter O in American Sign Language.
zh_CN: 美国手语中字母Ｏ的标示。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/asl/asl_p.png
en: The sign for the letter P in American Sign Language.
zh_CN: 美国手语中字母Ｐ的标示。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/asl/asl_q.png
en: The sign for the letter Q in American Sign Language.
zh_CN: 美国手语中代表字母'Q'。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/asl/asl_r.png
en: The sign for the letter R in American Sign Language.
zh_CN: 美国手语中字母Ｒ的标示。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/asl/asl_s.png
en: The sign for the letter S in American Sign Language.
zh_CN: 美国手语中字母Ｓ的标示。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/asl/asl_t.png
en: The sign for the letter T in American Sign Language.
zh_CN: 美国手语中字母Ｔ的标示。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/asl/asl_u.png
en: The sign for the letter U in American Sign Language.
zh_CN: 美国手语中字母Ｕ的标示。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/asl/asl_v.png
en: The sign for the letter V in American Sign Language.
zh_CN: 美国手语中字母Ｖ的标示。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/asl/asl_w.png
en: The sign for the letter W in American Sign Language.
zh_CN: 美国手语中字母Ｗ的标示。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/asl/asl_x.png
en: The sign for the letter X in American Sign Language.
zh_CN: 美国手语中字母Ｘ的标示。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/asl/asl_y.png
en: The sign for the letter Y in American Sign Language.
zh_CN: 美国手语中字母Ｙ的标示。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/asl/asl_z.png
en: The sign for the letter Z in American Sign Language.
zh_CN: 美国手语中字母Ｚ的标示。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/asl/asl_zzz_0.png
en: The sign for the number 0 in American Sign Language.
zh_CN: 美国手语中数字０的标示。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/asl/asl_zzz_1.png
en: The sign for the number 1 in American Sign Language.
zh_CN: 美国手语中数字１的标示。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/asl/asl_zzz_2.png
en: The sign for the number 2 in American Sign Language.
zh_CN: 美国手语中数字２的标示。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/asl/asl_zzz_3.png
en: The sign for the number 3 in American Sign Language.
zh_CN: 美国手语中数字３的标示。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/asl/asl_zzz_4.png
en: The sign for the number 4 in American Sign Language.
zh_CN: 美国手语中数字４的标示。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/asl/asl_zzz_5.png
en: The sign for the number 5 in American Sign Language.
zh_CN: 美国手语中数字５的标示。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/asl/asl_zzz_6.png
en: The sign for the number 6 in American Sign Language.
zh_CN: 美国手语中数字６的标示。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/asl/asl_zzz_7.png
en: The sign for the number 7 in American Sign Language.
zh_CN: 美国手语中数字７的标示。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/asl/asl_zzz_8.png
en: The sign for the number 8 in American Sign Language.
zh_CN: 美国手语中数字８的标示。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/asl/asl_zzz_9.png
en: The sign for the number 9 in American Sign Language.
zh_CN: 美国手语中数字９的标示。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/filled/lowercase/a_filled.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/outlined/lowercase/a_outline.png
en: The letter a.
zh_CN: 字母ａ。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/filled/lowercase/b_filled.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/outlined/lowercase/b_outline.png
en: The letter b.
zh_CN: 字母ｂ。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/filled/lowercase/c_filled.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/outlined/lowercase/c_outline.png
en: The letter c.
zh_CN: 字母ｃ。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/filled/lowercase/d_filled.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/outlined/lowercase/d_outline.png
en: The letter d.
zh_CN: 字母ｄ。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/filled/lowercase/e_filled.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/outlined/lowercase/e_outline.png
en: The letter e.
zh_CN: 字母ｅ。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/filled/lowercase/f_filled.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/outlined/lowercase/f_outline.png
en: The letter f.
zh_CN: 字母ｆ。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/filled/lowercase/g_filled.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/outlined/lowercase/g_outline.png
en: The letter g.
zh_CN: 字母ｇ。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/filled/lowercase/h_filled.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/outlined/lowercase/h_outline.png
en: The letter h.
zh_CN: 字母ｈ。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/filled/lowercase/i_filled.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/outlined/lowercase/i_outline.png
en: The letter i.
zh_CN: 字母ｉ。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/filled/lowercase/j_filled.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/outlined/lowercase/j_outline.png
en: The letter j.
zh_CN: 字母ｊ。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/filled/lowercase/k_filled.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/outlined/lowercase/k_outline.png
en: The letter k.
zh_CN: 字母ｋ。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/filled/lowercase/l_filled.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/outlined/lowercase/l_outline.png
en: The letter l.
zh_CN: 字母ｌ。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/filled/lowercase/m_filled.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/outlined/lowercase/m_outline.png
en: The letter m.
zh_CN: 字母ｍ。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/filled/lowercase/n_filled.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/outlined/lowercase/n_outline.png
en: The letter n.
zh_CN: 字母ｎ。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/filled/lowercase/o_filled.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/outlined/lowercase/o_outline.png
en: The letter o.
zh_CN: 字母ｏ。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/filled/lowercase/p_filled.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/outlined/lowercase/p_outline.png
en: The letter p.
zh_CN: 字母ｐ。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/filled/lowercase/q_filled.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/outlined/lowercase/q_outline.png
en: The letter q.
zh_CN: 字母ｑ。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/filled/lowercase/r_filled.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/outlined/lowercase/r_outline.png
en: The letter r.
zh_CN: 字母ｒ。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/filled/lowercase/s_filled.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/outlined/lowercase/s_outline.png
en: The letter s.
zh_CN: 字母ｓ。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/filled/lowercase/t_filled.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/outlined/lowercase/t_outline.png
en: The letter t.
zh_CN: 字母ｔ。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/filled/lowercase/u_filled.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/outlined/lowercase/u_outline.png
en: The letter u.
zh_CN: 字母ｕ。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/filled/lowercase/v_filled.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/outlined/lowercase/v_outline.png
en: The letter v.
zh_CN: 字母ｖ。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/filled/lowercase/w_filled.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/outlined/lowercase/w_outline.png
en: The letter w.
zh_CN: 字母ｗ。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/filled/lowercase/x_filled.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/outlined/lowercase/x_outline.png
en: The letter x.
zh_CN: 字母ｘ。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/filled/lowercase/y_filled.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/outlined/lowercase/y_outline.png
en: The letter y.
zh_CN: 字母ｙ。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/filled/lowercase/z_filled.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/outlined/lowercase/z_outline.png
en: The letter z.
zh_CN: 字母ｚ。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/filled/uppercase/A_filled.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/outlined/uppercase/A_outline.png
en: The letter A.
zh_CN: 字母Ａ。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/filled/uppercase/B_filled.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/outlined/uppercase/B_outline.png
en: The letter B.
zh_CN: 字母Ｂ。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/filled/uppercase/C_filled.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/outlined/uppercase/C_outline.png
en: The letter C.
zh_CN: 字母Ｃ。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/filled/uppercase/D_filled.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/outlined/uppercase/D_outline.png
en: The letter D.
zh_CN: 字母Ｄ。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/filled/uppercase/E_filled.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/outlined/uppercase/E_outline.png
en: The letter E.
zh_CN: 字母Ｅ。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/filled/uppercase/F_filled.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/outlined/uppercase/F_outline.png
en: The letter F.
zh_CN: 字母Ｆ。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/filled/uppercase/G_filled.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/outlined/uppercase/G_outline.png
en: The letter G.
zh_CN: 字母Ｇ。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/filled/uppercase/H_filled.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/outlined/uppercase/H_outline.png
en: The letter H.
zh_CN: 字母Ｈ。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/filled/uppercase/I_filled.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/outlined/uppercase/I_outline.png
en: The letter I.
zh_CN: 字母Ｉ。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/filled/uppercase/J_filled.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/outlined/uppercase/J_outline.png
en: The letter J.
zh_CN: 字母Ｊ。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/filled/uppercase/K_filled.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/outlined/uppercase/K_outline.png
en: The letter K.
zh_CN: 字母Ｋ。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/filled/uppercase/L_filled.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/outlined/uppercase/L_outline.png
en: The letter L.
zh_CN: 字母Ｌ。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/filled/uppercase/M_filled.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/outlined/uppercase/M_outline.png
en: The letter M.
zh_CN: 字母Ｍ。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/filled/uppercase/N_filled.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/outlined/uppercase/N_outline.png
en: The letter N.
zh_CN: 字母Ｎ。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/filled/uppercase/O_filled.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/outlined/uppercase/O_outline.png
en: The letter O.
zh_CN: 字母Ｏ。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/filled/uppercase/P_filled.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/outlined/uppercase/P_outline.png
en: The letter P.
zh_CN: 字母Ｐ。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/filled/uppercase/Q_filled.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/outlined/uppercase/Q_outline.png
en: The letter Q.
zh_CN: 字母Ｑ。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/filled/uppercase/R_filled.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/outlined/uppercase/R_outline.png
en: The letter R.
zh_CN: 字母Ｒ。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/filled/uppercase/S_filled.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/outlined/uppercase/S_outline.png
en: The letter S.
zh_CN: 字母Ｓ。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/filled/uppercase/T_filled.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/outlined/uppercase/T_outline.png
en: The letter T.
zh_CN: 字母Ｔ。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/filled/uppercase/U_filled.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/outlined/uppercase/U_outline.png
en: The letter U.
zh_CN: 字母Ｕ。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/filled/uppercase/V_filled.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/outlined/uppercase/V_outline.png
en: The letter V.
zh_CN: 字母Ｖ。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/filled/uppercase/W_filled.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/outlined/uppercase/W_outline.png
en: The letter W.
zh_CN: 字母Ｗ。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/filled/uppercase/X_filled.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/outlined/uppercase/X_outline.png
en: The letter X.
zh_CN: 字母Ｘ。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/filled/uppercase/Y_filled.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/outlined/uppercase/Y_outline.png
en: The letter Y.
zh_CN: 字母Ｙ。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/filled/uppercase/Z_filled.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/english/outlined/uppercase/Z_outline.png
en: The letter Z.
zh_CN: 字母Ｚ。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/german/filled/lowercase/a_with_umlaut_filled.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/german/outlined/lowercase/a_with_umlaut_outline.png
en: The letter a with an umlaut.
zh_CN: 元音变音的字母ａ。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/german/filled/lowercase/o_with_umlaut_filled.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/german/outlined/lowercase/o_with_umlaut_outline.png
en: The letter o with an umlaut.
zh_CN: 元音变音的字母ｏ。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/german/filled/lowercase/ss_eszett_filled.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/german/outlined/lowercase/ss_eszett_outline.png
en: The German letter sz or sharp s.
zh_CN: 德国字母ｓｚ或尖ｓ。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/german/filled/lowercase/u_with_umlaut_filled.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/german/outlined/lowercase/u_with_umlaut_outline.png
en: The letter u with an umlaut.
zh_CN: 元音变音的字母ｕ。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/german/filled/uppercase/A_with_umlaut_filled.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/german/outlined/uppercase/A_with_umlaut_outline.png
en: The letter A with an umlaut.
zh_CN: 元音变音的字母Ａ。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/german/filled/uppercase/O_with_umlaut_filled.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/german/outlined/uppercase/O_with_umlaut_outline.png
en: The letter O with an umlaut.
zh_CN: 元音变音的字母Ｏ。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/german/filled/uppercase/U_with_umlaut_filled.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/german/outlined/uppercase/U_with_umlaut_outline.png
en: The letter U with an umlaut.
zh_CN: 元音变音的字母Ｕ。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/spanish/filled/lowercase/n_with_tilda_filled.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/spanish/outlined/lowercase/n_with_tilda_outline.png
en: The Spanish letter n with a tilde.
zh_CN: 带蒂尔达的西班牙字母ｎ。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/spanish/filled/uppercase/N_with_tilda_filled.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/alphabets/spanish/outlined/uppercase/N_with_tilda_outline.png
en: The Spanish letter N with a tilde.
zh_CN: 带蒂尔达的西班牙字母Ｎ。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/chess/b_1_king.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/chess/w_1_king.png
en: King. Can move one step in any direction. Protect him!
zh_CN: 国王。可以任意方向移动一步。保护他！

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/chess/b_2_queen.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/chess/w_2_queen.png
en: Queen. Can move in any direction.
zh_CN: 女王。可以向任何方向移动。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/chess/b_3_bishop.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/chess/w_3_bishop.png
en: Bishop. Can only move diagonally, staying on the same colored squares.
zh_CN: 主教。只能对角线移动，停留在相同颜色的方块上。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/chess/b_4_knight.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/chess/w_4_knight.png
en: Knight. The only piece that can jump over others. Move forward or back two, then left or right one—or move left or right two, and forward or back one.
zh_CN: 骑士。唯一可以跳过其他棋子的棋子。向前或向后移动两步，然后向左或向右移动一步，或向左或向右移动两步，向前或向后移动一步。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/chess/b_5_rook.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/chess/w_5_rook.png
en: Rook. Can only move forward, back, left or right, but not diagonally.
zh_CN: 车。只能向前、向后、向左或向右移动，但不能对角线移动。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/chess/b_6_pawn.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/chess/w_6_pawn.png
en: Pawn. Can only move forward, unless capturing. Can move two squares on the first move, but later only one. Captures diagonally one square.
zh_CN: 卒。只能向前移，除非有棋子可以吃。第一次可以移两格，第二次只能移一格。可以吃对角线的棋子。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/faces/excited.png
en: Excited!
zh_CN: 惊讶！

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/faces/happy.png
en: Happy!
zh_CN: 高兴！

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/faces/mad.png
en: Mad!
zh_CN: 发怒！

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/faces/sad.png
en: Sad!
zh_CN: 悲伤！

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/math/0.png
en: Zero.
zh_CN: 零。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/math/1.png
en: One.
zh_CN: 一。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/math/2.png
en: Two.
zh_CN: 二。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/math/3.png
en: Three.
zh_CN: 三。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/math/4.png
en: Four.
zh_CN: 四。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/math/5.png
en: Five.
zh_CN: 五。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/math/6.png
en: Six.
zh_CN: 六。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/math/7.png
en: Seven.
zh_CN: 七。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/math/8.png
en: Eight.
zh_CN: 八。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/math/9.png
en: Nine.
zh_CN: 九。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/math/operators/op0_plus.png
en: Plus.
zh_CN: 加。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/math/operators/op1_minus.png
en: Minus.
zh_CN: 减。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/math/operators/op2_multiply.png
en: Times.
zh_CN: 乘以。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/math/operators/op3_divide.png
en: Divided by.
zh_CN: 除以。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/math/operators/op4_equals.png
en: Equals.
zh_CN: 等于。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/math/operators/op5_notequals.png
en: Not equal to.
zh_CN: 不等于。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/math/operators/op6_lessthan.png
en: Less than.
zh_CN: 小于。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/math/operators/op7_greaterthan.png
en: Greater than.
zh_CN: 大于。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/math/operators/op8_lessthanequal.png
en: Less than or equal to.
zh_CN: 小于或等于。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/math/operators/op9_greaterthanequal.png
en: Greater than or equal to.
zh_CN: 大于或等于。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/money/00_symbols/dollars_1_dollar.svg
en: Dollar sign.
zh_CN: 美元符号。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/money/00_symbols/dollars_2_cent.svg
en: Cent sign. 100 cents make 1 dollar.
zh_CN: 美分符号。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/money/00_symbols/euro_1_euro.svg
en: Euro sign.
zh_CN: 欧元符号。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/money/00_symbols/euro_2_cent.svg
en: Euro cent sign. 100 Euro cents make 1 Euro.
zh_CN: 欧分符号。100欧分等于1欧元。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/money/00_symbols/gbp_1_pound.svg
en: Pound sign.
zh_CN: 英镑符号。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/money/00_symbols/gbp_2_penny.svg
en: Penny sign. 100 pence make 1 pound sterling.
zh_CN: 便士符号。100便士等于1英镑。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/money/00_symbols/yen_1_yen.svg
en: Japanese Yen sign.
zh_CN: 人民币符号。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/money/canadian/coins/001penny.png
en: A Canadian 1 cent piece ($.01) called a penny.
zh_CN: 加拿大1分硬币（0.01元）称为便士。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/money/canadian/coins/005nickel.png
en: A Canadian 5 cent piece ($.05) called a nickel.
zh_CN: 加拿大5分硬币（0.05元）称为镍币。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/money/canadian/coins/010dime.png
en: A Canadian 10 cent piece ($.10) called a dime.
zh_CN: 加拿大10分硬币（0.10元）称为一角。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/money/canadian/coins/025quarter.png
en: A Canadian 25 cent piece ($.25) called a quarter.
zh_CN: 加拿大二十五分硬币（0.25元）四分之一元。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/money/canadian/coins/100loonie.png
en: A Canadian dollar ($1.00) called a loonie. It’s named after the bird on the coin—a loon.
zh_CN: 加拿大一元硬币。以硬币上的一只潜鸟命名。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/money/canadian/coins/200toonie.png
en: A Canadian two dollar coin ($2.00) called a toonie. (Its name is a play on the name of the one dollar “loonie” coin and the number two.)
zh_CN: 加拿大二元硬币。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/money/euro/coins/001.png
en: A European coin of 1 cent (0.01 €).
zh_CN: 欧元一分硬币。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/money/euro/coins/002.png
en: A European coin of 2 cents (0.02 €).
zh_CN: 欧元二分硬币。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/money/euro/coins/005.png
en: A European coin of 5 cents (0.05 €).
zh_CN: 欧元五分硬币。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/money/euro/coins/010.png
en: A European coin of 10 cents (0.10 €).
zh_CN: 欧元十分硬币。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/money/euro/coins/020.png
en: A European coin of 20 cents (0.20 €).
zh_CN: 欧元二十分硬币。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/money/euro/coins/050.png
en: A European coin of 50 cents (0.50 €).
zh_CN: 欧元五十分硬币。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/money/euro/coins/100.png
en: A European coin of 1 euro (1 €).
zh_CN: 欧元一元硬币。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/money/euro/coins/200.png
en: A European coin of 2 euros (2 €).
zh_CN: 欧元二元硬币。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/money/japanese/yen001.png
en: 1 Japanese yen.
zh_CN: 一日元。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/money/japanese/yen005.png
en: 5 Japanese yen.
zh_CN: 五日元。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/money/japanese/yen010.png
en: 10 Japanese yen.
zh_CN: 十日元。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/money/japanese/yen050.png
en: 50 Japanese yen.
zh_CN: 五十日元。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/money/japanese/yen100.png
en: 100 Japanese yen.
zh_CN: 一百日元。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/money/japanese/yen500.png
en: 500 Japanese yen.
zh_CN: 五百日元。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/money/us/coins/001penny.png
en: A US 1 cent piece ($.01) called a penny.
zh_CN: 美元一分硬币。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/money/us/coins/005nickel.png
en: A US 5 cent piece ($.05) called a nickel.
zh_CN: 美元五分硬币。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/money/us/coins/010dime.png
en: A US 10 cent piece ($.10) called a dime.
zh_CN: 美元十分硬币。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/money/us/coins/025quarter.png
en: A US 25 cent piece ($.25) called a quarter.
zh_CN: 美元二十五分硬币。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/money/us/coins/050kennedy-halfdollar.png
en: A US 50 cent piece ($.50) called a “Kennedy Half Dollar.”
zh_CN: 美元五十分硬币。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/money/us/coins/100sacagawea.png
en: A US “Sacagawea” dollar ($1.00).
zh_CN: 美元一元硬币。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/music/clef0_treble.png
en: The treble clef.
zh_CN: 高音谱号。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/music/clef1_bass.png
en: The bass clef.
zh_CN: 低音谱号。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/music/key_flat.png
en: Flat.
zh_CN: 降调。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/music/key_sharp.png
en: Sharp.
zh_CN: 升调。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/music/note_012_a.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/music/note_012_b.png
en: Eighth note.
zh_CN: 八分音符。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/music/note_025_a.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/music/note_025_b.png
en: Quarter note.
zh_CN: 四分音符。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/music/note_050_a.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/music/note_050_b.png
en: Half note.
zh_CN: 二分音符。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/music/note_100.png
en: Whole note.
zh_CN: 全音符。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/music/rest_025.png
en: Quarter rest.
zh_CN: 四分休止符。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/shapes/hand.png
en: A hand.
zh_CN: 手。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/shapes/heart.svg
en: A heart.
zh_CN: 心。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/shapes/pawprint.png
en: A paw print.
zh_CN: 一个爪印。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/shapes/scream_balloon.svg
en: A scream balloon.
zh_CN: 尖角气球。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/shapes/speech_balloon.svg
en: A speech balloon.
zh_CN: 说话气球。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/symbols/shapes/thought_balloon.svg
en: A thought balloon.
zh_CN: 思考气球。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/town/uk_post_box.png
en: A UK post box. Put your letter in here!
zh_CN: 英国邮箱。把你的信放进去！

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/town/usps_mailbox.png
en: A mailbox.
zh_CN: 一个邮箱。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/town/cartoon/docks.svg
en: Down at the docks.
zh_CN: 码头。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/town/cartoon/fountain.svg
en: The fountain of youth.
zh_CN: 喷泉。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/town/cartoon/gate.svg
en: A gate.
zh_CN: 城门。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/town/cartoon/mine.svg
en: A mine.
zh_CN: 采矿。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/town/cartoon/ruins.svg
en: A castle in ruins.
zh_CN: 变成废墟的城堡。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/town/cartoon/shipwreck.svg
en: A shipwreck.
zh_CN: 一艘沉船。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/town/cartoon/watch_tower.svg
en: A watch tower.
zh_CN: 瞭望塔。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/town/cartoon/wishing_well.svg
en: A wishing well.
zh_CN: 许愿井。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/town/flags/blue-and-yellowflag.png
en: A blue and yellow flag.
zh_CN: 蓝色和黄色的旗子。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/town/flags/checkeredflag.png
en: A checkered flag.
zh_CN: 一面格子旗。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/town/flags/greenflag.png
en: A green flag.
zh_CN: 绿色旗子。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/town/flags/redflag.png
en: A red flag.
zh_CN: 红色旗子。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/town/flags/whiteflag.png
en: A white flag.
zh_CN: 白色的旗子。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/town/flags/yellowflag.png
en: A yellow flag.
zh_CN: 黄色的旗子。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/town/houses/cartoon/blacksmith.svg
en: The blacksmith shop.
zh_CN: 铁匠铺。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/town/houses/cartoon/cathedral.svg
en: Cathedral.
zh_CN: 教堂。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/town/houses/cartoon/cave_entrance.svg
en: Enter the cave.
zh_CN: 洞穴。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/town/houses/cartoon/circus.svg
en: Circus tent.
zh_CN: 马戏团帐篷。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/town/houses/cartoon/city.svg
en: A medieval city.
zh_CN: 中世纪的城市。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/town/houses/cartoon/cityhouse.svg
en: Two city houses.
zh_CN: 两座城市住宅。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/town/houses/cartoon/fairytale_castle.svg
en: A fairytale castle.
zh_CN: 童话城堡。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/town/houses/cartoon/farm.svg
en: A farm.
zh_CN: 农场。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/town/houses/cartoon/fishery.svg
en: A fishery.
zh_CN: 渔业。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/town/houses/cartoon/fort.svg
en: A fort.
zh_CN: 堡垒。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/town/houses/cartoon/fortress.svg
en: A fortress.
zh_CN: 要塞。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/town/houses/cartoon/hunter.svg
en: The house of the hunter.
zh_CN: 猎人的房子。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/town/houses/cartoon/igloo.svg
en: An igloo.
zh_CN: 冰屋。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/town/houses/cartoon/inn.svg
en: An inn.
zh_CN: 一家旅馆。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/town/houses/cartoon/jailhouse.svg
en: A jailhouse.
zh_CN: 监狱。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/town/houses/cartoon/lighthouse.svg
en: A lighthouse.
zh_CN: 灯塔。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/town/houses/cartoon/medieval_tent.svg
en: A medieval tent.
zh_CN: 中世纪的帐篷。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/town/houses/cartoon/monastery.svg
en: A monastery.
zh_CN: 修道院。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/town/houses/cartoon/pinkhome.svg
en: A pink dream house.
zh_CN: 粉色的梦幻家园。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/town/houses/cartoon/stables.svg
en: A stable.
zh_CN: 马棚。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/town/houses/cartoon/swisshome.svg
en: A Swiss house.
zh_CN: 瑞士房子。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/town/houses/cartoon/tavern.svg
en: A tavern.
zh_CN: 酒馆。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/town/houses/cartoon/tent.svg
en: A tent.
zh_CN: 帐篷。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/town/houses/cartoon/tepee.svg
en: A tepee.
zh_CN: 圆锥形帐篷。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/town/houses/cartoon/tower_flag_red.svg
en: A tower with a red flag.
zh_CN: 插着红旗的塔楼。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/town/houses/cartoon/tower_round.svg
en: A round tower.
zh_CN: 圆形塔楼。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/town/houses/cartoon/tower_round_flag.svg
en: A round tower with a pink flag.
zh_CN: 插了粉色旗帜的圆形塔楼。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/town/houses/cartoon/tower_square.svg
en: A square tower.
zh_CN: 方形塔楼。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/town/houses/cartoon/townhall.svg
en: The town hall.
zh_CN: 市政厅。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/town/houses/cartoon/university.svg
en: A university.
zh_CN: 大学。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/town/houses/cartoon/warehouse.svg
en: A warehouse.
zh_CN: 仓库。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/town/houses/cartoon/windmill.svg
en: A windmill.
zh_CN: 风车。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/town/houses/cartoon/wooden_cottage.svg
en: A wooden cottage.
zh_CN: 木屋。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/town/monuments/inukshuk-outline.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/town/monuments/inukshuk-photo.png
en: An inukshuk (or inuksuk), a landmark made of stones. It was used as a milestone or directional marker by the Inuit of the Canadian Artic.
zh_CN: 一个因纽特石头路标，被加拿大北极的因纽特人当作方向标记。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/town/monuments/cartoon/eiffel_tower.png
en: The Eiffel tower in Paris.
zh_CN: 埃菲尔铁塔。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/town/monuments/cartoon/graveyard.svg
en: A graveyard.
zh_CN: 墓地。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/town/monuments/cartoon/magic_stones.svg
en: Magic stones.
zh_CN: 魔力石。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/town/monuments/cartoon/obelisk.svg
en: An obelisk.
zh_CN: 方尖石塔。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/town/monuments/cartoon/pyramid.svg
en: A pyramid.
zh_CN: 一座金字塔。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/town/monuments/cartoon/statue.svg
en: A statue.
zh_CN: 雕像。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/town/monuments/cartoon/sword_in_the_stone.svg
en: A sword in the stone.
zh_CN: 石中剑。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/town/monuments/cartoon/totem.svg
en: A totem pole.
zh_CN: 图腾柱。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/town/roadsigns/arrow.png
en: “Arrow”.
zh_CN: 箭头。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/town/roadsigns/blankroadsign.svg
en: An empty roadsign to draw on!
zh_CN: 一个空的路标！

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/town/roadsigns/crossroads.png
en: “Crossroads”.
zh_CN: 十字路口。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/town/roadsigns/dead_end_sign.png
en: Dead end ahead!
zh_CN: 前方是死胡同！

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/town/roadsigns/give_way_sign.png
en: “Give Way” means you have to let other people go first.
zh_CN: 让行人先走。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/town/roadsigns/hospital.png
en: “Hospital”.
zh_CN: 医院。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/town/roadsigns/no_entry_sign.png
en: No entry!
zh_CN: 禁止通行！

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/town/roadsigns/no_uturn.png
en: “No U-Turn”.
zh_CN: 禁止掉头。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/town/roadsigns/railroad_crossing.png
en: A railroad crossing.
zh_CN: 铁道口。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/town/roadsigns/roundabout.png
en: Roundabout ahead! Which way will you go?
zh_CN:  前方是环岛！你要走哪条路？

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/town/roadsigns/school_sign.png
en: School ahead! Drive slowly!
zh_CN: 附近有学校！开慢点！

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/town/roadsigns/stop.png
en: A “Stop” sign. Stop here, then go when it’s your turn.
zh_CN: “停车”标志。可以在这里停车。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/town/roadsigns/stoplight_01_red.png
en: The red light means you must stop now.
zh_CN: 红灯表示你必须立刻停下来。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/town/roadsigns/stoplight_02_yellow.png
en: The yellow light means you should stop if it is safe to do so.
zh_CN: 黄灯表示建议你停下来。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/town/roadsigns/stoplight_03_green.png
en: The green light means you can go if it is safe to do so.
zh_CN: 绿灯表示如果安全的话你可以走了。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/town/roadsigns/t-junction.png
en: “T-intersection”.
zh_CN: 丁字路口。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/town/roadsigns/toilets.png
en: “Toilets”.
zh_CN: 厕所。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/town/roadsigns/traffic_cone.png
en: A traffic cone.
zh_CN: 交通锥。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/town/roadsigns/xing_ped.png
en: Pedestrian Crossing (“PED XING”).
zh_CN: 人行横道。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/town/roadsigns/xing_school.png
en: “School Crossing”.
zh_CN: 学校路口。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/town/roadsigns/yield.png
en: “Yield” means you have to let other people go first.
zh_CN: “停车让行”意思是你必须让行人先走。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/vehicles/7spoke256.png
en: A wheel! Put the brake calipers toward the rear.
zh_CN: 车轮！后面有刹车盘。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/vehicles/bikewheel.svg
en: A bicycle wheel.
zh_CN: 自行车轮子。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/vehicles/blue_truck.svg
en: A blue truck.
zh_CN: 一辆蓝色卡车。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/vehicles/garbagetruck.png
en: A garbage truck.
zh_CN: 一辆垃圾车。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/vehicles/iso_bus.svg
en: A bus.
zh_CN: 公交车。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/vehicles/iso_fireengine.svg View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/vehicles/emergency/firetruck.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/vehicles/emergency/cartoon/fire_engine.png
en: A fire truck.
zh_CN: 消防车。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/vehicles/iso_lorry1.svg
en: A logging truck.
zh_CN: 伐木卡车。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/vehicles/iso_lorry2.svg
en: A tanker truck.
zh_CN: 油罐车。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/vehicles/iso_lorry3.svg
en: A container truck.
zh_CN: 箱式货车。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/vehicles/iso_lorry4.svg
en: A small dump truck.
zh_CN: 小型自卸车。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/vehicles/toy_truck.svg
en: A toy truck.
zh_CN: 玩具卡车。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/vehicles/tyre_with_rim.svg
en: A tire.
zh_CN: 轮胎。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/vehicles/wheel_tractor.png
en: A tractor wheel.
zh_CN: 拖拉机的轮子。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/vehicles/auto/beetle.png
en: A VW Beetle.
zh_CN: 大众甲壳虫。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/vehicles/auto/sedan.png
en: A sedan car.
zh_CN: 轿车。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/vehicles/auto/sportscar.svg View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/vehicles/auto/sportscar2.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/vehicles/auto/sportscar3.svg
en: A sports car.
zh_CN: 跑车。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/vehicles/auto/truck.png
en: A pickup truck.
zh_CN: 皮卡车。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/vehicles/construction/dumper.png
en: A dumper. It carries its load in the front.
zh_CN: 垃圾倾倒车车。它承载的负载在前面。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/vehicles/construction/cartoon/bulldozer.svg
en: A bulldozer. It pushes dirt with a big shovel.
zh_CN: 推土机。它用一把大铲子铲土。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/vehicles/construction/cartoon/cementMixer.png
en: A colorful toy cement truck.
zh_CN: 彩色玩具水泥卡车。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/vehicles/construction/cartoon/forklift.svg View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/vehicles/construction/cartoon/forklift2.svg
en: A forklift truck.
zh_CN: 叉车。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/vehicles/construction/cartoon/terex.png
en: A huge dump truck.
zh_CN: 大型的自卸卡车。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/vehicles/construction/cartoon/towTruck.png
en: A colorful toy tow truck.
zh_CN: 彩色玩具拖车。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/vehicles/cycle/bluebike.svg
en: A blue bicycle.
zh_CN: 蓝色的自行车。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/vehicles/cycle/motorbike.svg
en: A motor bike.
zh_CN: 摩托车。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/vehicles/cycle/pink_tricycle.png
en: A pink tricycle.
zh_CN: 一辆粉红的三轮车。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/vehicles/emergency/sedan_police.png
en: Police car emblems to put on the sedan.
zh_CN: 带徽章的警车。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/vehicles/farming/cartoon/tractor.svg
en: A tractor.
zh_CN: 拖拉机。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/vehicles/farming/cartoon/tux_tractor.png
en: Tux the penguin in a farm tractor!
zh_CN: Ｔｕｘ一只在农场拖拉机上的企鹅！

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/vehicles/flight/balloon360.png
en: A hot air balloon.
zh_CN: 热气球。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/vehicles/flight/cartoon/eddieCopter.png
en: Eddie the Helicopter.
zh_CN: 直升机埃迪。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/vehicles/flight/planes/747.png View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/vehicles/flight/planes/plane.svg
en: An airplane.
zh_CN: 飞机。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/vehicles/flight/planes/cartoon/plane.png
en: Tux Airways.
zh_CN: Ｔｕｘ航空公司。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/vehicles/locomotive/white_train.svg
en: A white locomotive.
zh_CN: 白色机车。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/vehicles/locomotive/cartoon/boxcar.png
en: A boxcar is used to carry livestock.
zh_CN: 运载家畜的货车车厢。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/vehicles/locomotive/cartoon/caboose.png
en: The caboose—a carriage for the guard.
zh_CN: 列车员专用车厢。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/vehicles/locomotive/cartoon/carriage.png
en: A passenger carriage.
zh_CN: 客运车厢。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/vehicles/locomotive/cartoon/tanker.png
en: Tankers carry bulk liquids.
zh_CN: 油罐车。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/vehicles/locomotive/cartoon/tender.png
en: The tender carries water and coal for the engine.
zh_CN: 给发动机（蒸汽机）提供水和煤的车厢。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/vehicles/locomotive/cartoon/toy_train.png
en: A steam locomotive.
zh_CN: 蒸汽机车。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/vehicles/locomotive/cartoon/trainSign.png
en: A train sign.
zh_CN: 火车标志。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/vehicles/masstransit/green_korean_bus.png
en: A green bus.
zh_CN: 绿色公交车。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/vehicles/masstransit/cartoon/double_decker_bus.png
en: A double decker bus.
zh_CN: 双层公共汽车。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/vehicles/masstransit/cartoon/schoolbus.svg
en: A yellow school bus.
zh_CN: 一辆黄色的校车。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/vehicles/race/f1_car.svg
en: A formula one race car.
zh_CN: 一级方程式赛车。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/vehicles/race/indycar.png
en: A race car.
zh_CN: 赛车。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/vehicles/ship/chineseJunk.png
en: An old Chinese sailing ship.
zh_CN: 古老的中国帆船。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/vehicles/ship/sail_boat1.svg View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/vehicles/ship/sail_boat2.svg
en: A sail boat.
zh_CN: 帆船。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/vehicles/ship/walnutBoat.png
en: A walnut sailboat.
zh_CN: 核桃帆船。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/vehicles/ship/cartoon/bathyscape.png
en: UB2006 “Penguin II” deep sea research vessel.
zh_CN: UB2006“企鹅ＩＩ号”深海科考船。

note: View at https://tuxpaint.org/stamps/stamps/vehicles/ship/cartoon/tugboat.png
en: A colorful toy tugboat.
zh_CN: 彩色玩具拖船。
