AUTHORS.txt for Tux Paint Configuration Tool

Tux Paint Configuration Tool - A GUI-based configurator for
                               Tux Paint, a simple drawing program for children.

Copyright 2002-2021 by various contributors; see below
http://www.tuxpaint.org/

November 12, 2002 - October 26, 2021


* Design and Coding:

  Torsten Giebl <wizard@turricane.org>
  Jan Wynholds
  Bill Kendrick <bill@newbreedsoftware.com>
  Martin Fuhrer <mfuhrer@gmail.com>
  Mark K. Kim <mkkim214@gmail.com>

* Buidling/porting updates:

  Tim Dickson <dickson.tim@googlemail.com>

* Translations:

  + Acholi
    Alfred John <agwanta2004@yahoo.co.uk>

  + Albanian
    Besnik Bleta <besnik@programeshqip.org>

  + Arabic
    Mohammed <ab.kareem026@gmail.com>

  + Basque
    Alexander Gabilondo <alexgabi@disroot.org>
    Juan Irigoien <juanirigoien@gmail.com>
    Ander Elortondo <ander.elor@gmail.com>

  + Bulgarian
    Todor Stoyanov

  + Brazilian Portuguese
    Frederico Goncalves Guimaraes <frederico@teia.bio.br>

  + Catalan
    Pere Pujal i Carabantes <pere@fornol.no-ip.org>
    Robert Buj Gelonch <rbuj@users.sf.net>

  + Chinese (Traditional)
    Song Huang <Song@song.idv.tw>

  + Czech
    Zdenìk Chalupský <chalzd@gmail.com>

  + Danish
    Dalton <joedalton2@yahoo.dk>

  + Dutch
    Bert Saal <bertsaal@gmail.com>
    William Heppe <heppew@yahoo.com>

  + Finnish
    Olli <ollinpostit@gmail.com>

  + French
    Arnaud Champollion <arnaud.champollion@laposte.net>
    Jacques Chion <jacques.chion@orange.fr>

  + Fula
    Ibraahiima SAAR <ibrahima.sarr@pulaagu.com>,
    Fula Localization Project, http://www.pulaar-fulfulde.org/

  + Galician
    Miguel Bouzada <mbouzada@gmail.com>

  + German
    Markus Hinkelmann <markus@mhinkelmann.de>

  + Greek
    Serafeim Kyriaki <pse04178@rhodes.aegean.gr>

  + Hindi
    Gautam <gautam.2011@gmail.com>

  + Icelandic
    Sveinn í Felli <sv1@fellsnet.is>

  + Inuktitut
    Harvey Ginter <harveyginter@gmail.com>

  + Italian
    Simona Riva <simona.riva@tiscali.it>
    Flavio Pastore <ironbishop@fsfe.org>

  + Japanese
    Shin-ichi TOYAMA <dolphin6k@wmail.plala.or.jp>

  + Kabyle
    Yacine Bouklif <yacine_tizi2003@yahoo.fr>

  + Latvian
    Raivis Strogonovs <raivucis@gmail.com>

  + Malay
    Muhammad Najmi Ahmad Zabidi <najmi.zabidi@gmail.com>

  + Mongolian
    Batkhuu Ichinkhorloo <batkhu_i@yahoo.com>

  + Norwegian Nynorsk
    Karl Ove Hufthammer <karl@huftis.org>

  + Polish
    Piotr KwiliƄski <euvcp@hotmail.com>

  + Portuguese
    Sergio Marques <smarquespt@gmail.com>
    Hugo Carvalho <hugokarvalho@hotmail.com>

  + Romanian
    Vlad Ungureanu <ungureanuvladvictor@gmail.com>

  + Scottish gaelic
    Michael Bauer <fios@akerbeltz.org>
    Fòram na Gàidhlig

  + Serbian cyrillic
    Ivana <reci.ne.silvesteru@gmail.com> as a work in GCI

  + Serbian latin
    Ivana <reci.ne.silvesteru@gmail.com> as a work in GCI

  + Spanish
    Matías Bellone <matiasbellone+debian@gmail.com>

  + Russian
    Sergei Popov <skein@rambler.ru>
    Nikolay Parukhin <parukhin@gmail.com>

  + Slovak
    Jaroslav Rynik <jrynik@yahoo.co.uk>

  + Slovenian
    Matej Urban <matej.urban@gmail.com>

  + Songhay
    Abdoul Cisse <abdoulseydou@hotmail.com>
    Mohomodou Houssouba <mh@bollag-areal.ch>

  + Spanish
    Gabriel Gazzan <ggabriel@internet.com.uy>
    Lantz Gomez de Segura <lantzgs@yahoo.com>

  + Swedish
    Daniel Nylander <po@danielnylander.se>
    Henrik Holst <henrik.holst@millistream.com>

  + Turkish
    Enes Burhan KURAN

  + Venetian language
    Fabio Lazarin, El Galepìn <mistro@elgalepin.com>

  + Vietnamese
    Clytie Siddall <clytie@riverland.net.au>

  + Ukranian
    Serhij Dubyk <dubyk@library.lviv.ua>

  + Zulu
    sipho <sipho@translate.org.za>

See also:  CHANGES.txt